Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time!

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 15, 2016
  • Michael Kors large silver watch
    Verified Purchase

    For awhile my girls and I were loving all MK boyfriend size watches. This silver one is beautiful, but so very heavy. It arrives in full large wrist band length needing to be made smaller b a jeweler to accommodate a typical woman's wrist. This watch could only be shortened too tight or too loose. So, we love the watch, but do not wear it. Love it's beauty though!

    Read More
    deann4321 October 29, 2015
  • Michael Kors Women's Rose Goldtone Silver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I receive so many compliments on my watch. You can't go wrong with Michael Kors.

    Read More
    jacqdev October 1, 2013
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this MK watch with just a touch of pink/ rose tones

    Read More
    ebaymc June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful watch, very big
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch, but it was too large for my small wrist. I was looking for a big statement watch but this was especially large, and very thick. I feel it is really a "man-sized" watch more than a chunky-styled woman's watch. I decided to return. It is beautiful though!

    Read More
    shelleyny May 9, 2013
  • wow
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looked better in person!!!it is a little big for my wrist.

    Read More
    calle1234 May 8, 2013
  • MK Rose Goldtone watch
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected, great looking watch with an elegant look. Quality was perfect.

    Read More
    cpagan62 May 1, 2013
  • Poor POS
    Verified Purchase

    sent the watch and didn't even work battery replaced and still didnt even move POS watch!!!!

    Read More
    juancortazar April 23, 2013
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. Just enough of the rose gold to make a slight statement without it being a "trendy" all rose gold watch

    Read More
    hoottrix April 16, 2013
  • LOVE it!

    I usually don’t write reviews, but I absolutely LOVE my watch! I have a new found Michael Kors obsession and have been torn over which watch I wanted to buy. I have looked at Macy’s, Michael Kors, etc., and was pleased to find this one, here, for under $200.00. This was a great deal and the product matches it. It has a large face, so if you want something smaller, this is not for you. I can’t stop looking at it, I am very happy I went with this one. I have a smaller wrist and had to have atleast 5 links removed to make it fit a bit tighter. Any jeweler should do this for you, for free though. This is definitely a statement piece!

    Read More
    tiffanytwizzle April 9, 2013
  • Beautiful watch

    I always get compliments on my watch. I Always wanted a Michael Kors watch and Overstock made it possible for me to get one. I wear it almost every day and everyone that sees it tells me it is different and I personally haven't seen another one like it. I love my watch!

    Read More
    87armywife March 13, 2013
  • Absolutely love this watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch, as it goes with all things rose gold and silver. Who could ask for anything more. Oh and of course the quality was great.

    Read More
    gabielle March 11, 2013
  • Great title
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I had to get use to the size but I love the look. It looks so much richer than the picture, yet it is subtle not out there like the big gold ones. The rose gold gives it a touch of aaahhhh!

    Read More
    1kathy March 2, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful! It's $*** on the ****** ***** website so I saved $** by ordering it on overstock.com. It looks really expensive but isn't. It sparkles, and the stainless/silver and rose gold are the perfect combination. I absolutely love, love, love this watch!

    Read More
    debi2646 February 6, 2013
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch it is beautiful!! I get so many compliments on it. Everyone wants to know where I got it!! I want another one .

    Read More
    browneyedgirl1952 February 1, 2013
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful watch. I always get compliments on it. The rose color accents the watch beautifully.

    Read More
    starpower2013 January 26, 2013
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. . . as depicted on site. Very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    tiast January 19, 2013
  • Exceeded expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely satisfied with the process as well as the delivery time which was so close to the holiday season. Will definitely purchase through Overstock again. This time for ME and not a gift.

    Read More
    chuckp72 January 3, 2013
  • My present to myself!

    I purchased this the day after Christmas for myself. I had bought my boyfriend a MK Chronograph for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. He bought me a portable heater for deer hunting... Great watch. Horrible boyfriend. :)

    Read More
    roxyane December 26, 2012
  • Beautfiul watch, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Michael Kors delivers again! Beautiful oversized watch, and the rose gold adds a perfect touch to coordinate with silver or gold jewelry. You won't be dissapointed.

    Read More
    deutschp27 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links