| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $173.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Parker MK5925 Silver Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Silver Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get many compliments on it, i definitely recommend it u can't go wrong w/MK watches, thanks to Overstock i get many items at reasonable prices

    Read More
    Paula M. September 5, 2017
  • Pinky87
    Verified Purchase

    Love it needed this one!!!

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 23, 2017
  • Gorge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch a little big will have to have a few links removed but I love it

    Read More
    Linda T. June 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful. And cant go wrong for the price thank you!

    Read More
    Suzana C. June 1, 2017
  • Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, and I couldn't believe how fast I got it.

    Read More
    Ann M. May 27, 2017
  • AFFORDABLE BEAUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU LOVE THE BLING AS MUCH AS I DO AND THE CHICNESS THAT IS MICHAEL KORS, YOU'LL LOVE THIS WATCH...

    Read More
    APRIL L. May 18, 2017
  • My item

    Love my item really wanted it

    Read More
    Alfredo S. April 30, 2017
  • Bling bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful watch. Don't purchase if you really want to be able to tell time on it as hands are hard to see due to the "bling". I get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    hotboricua4 April 19, 2017
  • MUST HAVE
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this watch!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Andrea N. March 15, 2017
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she loved it, she was very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser479980 February 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bling fits me big have to take for adjusting

    Read More
    Michelle C. January 27, 2017
  • A bit big
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too big for wrist. Had to have 2 links removed, but looks pretty and I love it.

    Read More
    Melody W. January 13, 2017
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get it resized but other than that pretty nice watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser388888 January 12, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it and wears all the time.

    Read More
    William K. November 2, 2016
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved the MK watch that she received for her birthday. It was an oringinal MK's watch.

    Read More
    Sharon R. October 12, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BDAY GIFT THANK YOU MK

    Read More
    veronica m. August 31, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is amazing. There is nothing bad to say about it. Many compliments.

    Read More
    mollyj76 May 4, 2016
  • Nice Price and timely delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new watch and the great price!

    Read More
    Lisa G. March 21, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Price checked and this was best price by far!

    Read More
    usz2f00 March 14, 2016
  • The best watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected and a great deal!

    Read More
    emmabean2003 March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links