Today $215.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's Parker MK5925 Silver Stainless-Steel Quartz Watch with Silver Dial

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The silver tone Michael Kors watch is absolutely Gorgeous. This watch definitely gets noticed! It goes with everything. You can wear it with jeans or a night on the town. The crystals around the outside and the MK Logo in the center really makes a statement!

    Read More
    Jenny M. May 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Spectacular! I would have given it a five but the face of the watch is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    mcneil0964 May 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter an I we share it we we both love it

    Read More
    Lisa T. May 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This watch sparkles! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mary W. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wore it one time for a few hours and the pin fell out of the band causing it to fall on the floor. Next time I attempted to wear it both pins fell out! Returning the item ASAP!

    Read More
    OstkUser2058266 April 28, 2018
  • Beautiful amazing watch will buy again

    Read More
    Derling E. April 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I order this watch for my daughter for Christmas. When she opened it, she fallen in love with her new Micheal kors.

    Read More
    JUNE L. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this watch!

    Read More
    mssamuel1229 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Purchased this item for my daughters birthday, she loves it!

    Read More
    Jacqueline K. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very pretty Matches everything

    Read More
    Laken L. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. It has become my go to piece.

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    MK; MK; MK....beautiful, classy and gorgeous watch. This was such a great buy. I received compliments left and right cause the watch is simply flawless!!

    Read More
    DVA MAXX February 26, 2018
  • she loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd MK watch I've bought my daughter. She loves this one best.

    Read More
    S Leach December 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful great product great service

    Read More
    claudia F. December 7, 2017
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Can wear with anything.

    Read More
    Ashley H. November 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sizing was a little big for my wife’s wrist but until she broke it she loved it very much. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone

    Read More
    Allen M. November 1, 2017
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I get many compliments on it, i definitely recommend it u can't go wrong w/MK watches, thanks to Overstock i get many items at reasonable prices

    Read More
    Paula M. September 5, 2017
  • Pinky87
    Verified Purchase

    Love it needed this one!!!

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 23, 2017
  • Gorge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch a little big will have to have a few links removed but I love it

    Read More
    Linda T. June 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Its beautiful. And cant go wrong for the price thank you!

    Read More
    Suzana C. June 1, 2017