Today $182.99

MSRP: $250.00

Save $67.01 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK6248 'Bradshaw' Chronograph Blue Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bradshaw has great style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the Bradshaw model that cones in many different colors. The blue is beautiful. The watch is unisex, so for women the face is larger and you need to like a bigger watch to be comfortable with the size. Great menswear inspired style

    Read More
    Karen H. August 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this blue watch by MK I've been eye balling for awhile.

    Read More
    redsnapper68 July 11, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. It's more of a blue gray then pictured but this works out better.

    Read More
    janel53 April 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Boyfriend watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous timepiece, this one had a lot of weight to it compared to other watches. Nicely packaged and shipped promptly. The color is quite unusual but so pretty! My only negative comment is that the face is quite dark which makes it difficult to tell time in some light.

    Read More
    OstkUser1752953 January 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it! I love it! I love it! Such a beautiful watch, it is nice and boyfriend big and heavy. Color is so different and amazing, I get compliments about it all the time. You can wear it with everything and I do. So happy I made this purchase, a definite must have.

    Read More
    OstkUser1278093 February 9, 2018
  • Blue Steel
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch...better than I expected. I get compliments on it all of the time. The only feedback is that it's kind of big for a woman's watch....thought I got the wrong one. But that's the style and I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser451644 December 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch I get compliments from men and women all the time.

    Read More
    leone2 February 20, 2018
  • Diva continues to Be Diva-Licious
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Im in uniform everday & not allowed to wear jewery but watches are apart of my uniorm & Thanks to this watch the Diva continues to Be Diva-Licious I love this watch the picture dosnt do it justice

    Read More
    OstkUser5652 May 15, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I brought this watch at overstock.com the free shipping is awesome,and I just love it . I wear it every where to work when I hangout with friends, and I get so many compliments about this watch.

    Read More
    JUNE L. October 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    nice watch, unique style and color, good deal.

    Read More
    mitchcardoza March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect when I decided to order a watch on overstock, but it came out to be authentic and it is simply beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing another watch soon.

    Read More
    Adriana A. February 14, 2018
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    ONE OF MY FAVORITE WATCHES

    Read More
    Norma R. July 18, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looked good online....the actual watch looks even better! Its absolutely beautiful! Great purchase!

    Read More
    dhoma October 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this watch, get compliments all the time on it.

    Read More
    deanna w. May 28, 2018
  • awshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. Great heft and weight for the price.

    Read More
    Alice W. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. It has some weight to it.

    Read More
    OstkUser515364 February 4, 2018
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This casual watch is a perfect everyday piece. Can be worn by both male and female due to the large face on this piece. Can dress up or down. GREAT gift for jean lovers.

    Read More
    Mary M K. August 31, 2017
  • MK gift
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter which did not disappoint. Just as pictured and described.

    Read More
    OstkUser858616 December 30, 2016
  • I Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece of arm candy.

    Read More
    OstkUser662706 November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keblaze June 14, 2018