| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $186.49

At other retailer: $295.00

Save $108.51 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK6176 Parker Crystal Pave Dial Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made. Just perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser414151 July 19, 2017
  • Michael Kors Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock save me my daughter had wanted this watch for a whole. I had complain about the price so when i saw it on overstock, I purchased it. It was not expensive but beautiful and satisfying to my daughter she wears it daily. I'm pleased with the color and the quality of the watch.

    Read More
    Felicia G. July 14, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this watch.

    Read More
    Kendrick U. January 15, 2017
  • Wife christmas watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes it! I wish it came with different wrist band. I requested different band wife could pick out, said they would send new style but she has not received nothing yet.

    Read More
    Bob R. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and will wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    Marcie H. November 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and I love the glitters! I catch myself checking it out all the time...

    Read More
    SUSAN A. July 17, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughter.. Out of all of the Kors watches this is by far the best looking

    Read More
    Tami W. June 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, my granddaughter was thrilled to get this watch for graduation.

    Read More
    Karan E. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Christmas gift for my daughter I would love one for myself

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lilia T. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Valencia B. March 31, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter. She had got me the same watch for mothers day. After I opened it she said she wish she had got her one too. No we match! Easiest gift for her ever!

    Read More
    OstkUser639548 October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AWILDA C. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links