Today $241.99

MSRP: $295.00

Save $53.01 (18%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK6176 Parker Crystal Pave Dial Stainless Steel Bracelet Watch - PInk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A gift for my daughter.,,she loved it! So do I! Very pretty piece, lots of bling! Captures a lot of people’s eyes, lots of compliments on this watch!

    Read More
    OstkUser1268289 February 20, 2018
  • Gorgeous versatile watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a gorgeous watch that can be worn dressed up or down, and has just the right amount of glitz. The plastic links on the band are light pinkish in color, and in my opinion makes the watch look cheaper, which is why I gave it four stars.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. January 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    What an awesome watch my wife loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser1720027 January 25, 2018
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was a gift for my wife and thank God she loved it. Its a beautiful watch. Thank you overstock. But delivery was little slow. I will keep searching and buying more products like these in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser604476 January 8, 2018
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my teenage step-daughter as a gift. It has a very good quality clasp, is not too heavy, and comes in a lovely Michael Kors box. Great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1465080 November 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is so pretty in person, my friend saw it and instantly ordered herself one.

    Read More
    trinniei October 27, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's beautiful. Exactly the way showing on the picture.

    Read More
    Rowsonara A. October 3, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made. Just perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser414151 July 19, 2017
  • Michael Kors Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overstock save me my daughter had wanted this watch for a whole. I had complain about the price so when i saw it on overstock, I purchased it. It was not expensive but beautiful and satisfying to my daughter she wears it daily. I'm pleased with the color and the quality of the watch.

    Read More
    Felicia G. July 14, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this watch.

    Read More
    Kendrick U. January 15, 2017
  • Wife christmas watch
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes it! I wish it came with different wrist band. I requested different band wife could pick out, said they would send new style but she has not received nothing yet.

    Read More
    Bob R. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and will wear it everywhere.

    Read More
    Marcie H. November 25, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks expensive and I love the glitters! I catch myself checking it out all the time...

    Read More
    SUSAN A. July 17, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughter.. Out of all of the Kors watches this is by far the best looking

    Read More
    Tami W. June 23, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, my granddaughter was thrilled to get this watch for graduation.

    Read More
    Karan E. June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing Christmas gift for my daughter I would love one for myself

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ken g. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gene H. January 20, 2018
  • OstkUser1694060 January 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana F. November 26, 2017