Today $334.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK6096 'Wren' Chronograph Crystal Rose Gold Tone Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Had to return it, sent me a man's watch.

    Read More
    Gary J. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, picture doesn't do it justice! If you like bling but yet classy this is your watch!

    Read More
    Shannon H. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    WOW!! This watch is soooo fantastic. I love all the bling, and especially the large face which makes it easy to read. Had to have it sized to my wrist as I have tiny bones, but, it tells very accurate time and have gotten lots of compliments. The rose gold really makes it look beautiful.

    Read More
    Helen C. February 21, 2018
  • MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    love this watch, if you're looking for the bling factor in a MK watch, this is it! I love it!!!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. September 7, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just received it and it's beautiful!!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. July 1, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear white gold, but fell in love with this watch when I seen it. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Michelle K. January 9, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! It was sold out almost everywhere, so I am so happy that I found it on overstock!

    Read More
    Darcy L. December 30, 2016
  • Worst Service Ever! Avoid!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad review on the item as it was not quite what we wanted, but the service after the return was appalling. After they had received the return, they never credited my account. I then spoke to customer services who said it had been done, 7 days later I had to contact them again and 3 days after that they finally said they would credit my account. Only problem is they are crediting £100 less than I paid. Absolute Joke!

    Read More
    Steven C. September 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is just a very beautiful piece of jewelry. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    leone2 September 12, 2016
  • Chambliss
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so gorgeous in person. so much worth the money.

    Read More
    Debbie C. July 25, 2016
  • always a great but
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a huge Michael kors watch and jewelry fan, this watch is gorgeous,

    Read More
    Helen M. March 17, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    nice watch , very good quality

    Read More
    Ellanisha S. February 21, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves the watch!

    Read More
    JImmie S. February 17, 2016
  • Great birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girfriend and she loves it.!!

    Read More
    Kenneth Babers I. August 26, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I own several MK watches but this one happens to be one of my favorite. I would've rated it 5 stars but I had the rip the case in order to get the watch out.

    Read More
    BENITHA M. July 7, 2015
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful watch that sparkles and shines with the light. I get many compliments on it. It goes with just about anything and can be worn casually and dressy. Very nice!

    Read More
    steff6 April 19, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch and was pleased with it. However, it is very hard to see the date because the numbers a re absolutely too small. The decoration is beautiful but may be a bit much if you have a conservative taste. Otherwise, it's a great investment.

    Read More
    Sunny March 5, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1528976 October 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Simon P. September 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Edwin H. June 23, 2017