| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $202.99

At other retailer: $302.49

Save $99.50 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5896 'Parker' Rose Goldtone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My first Michael Kors watch and I am so glad I bought this one!! The watch has no scratches on the face, I have beat this watch up, and it is just beautiful!! I have received many compliments on it!!!

    Read More
    Aubrey M. September 4, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My sister in-law was wearing this watch and all night through dinner, I could not keep my eyes off her watch and how beautiful it was. I still have gift certificates from Christmas (Macy's) and I was checking the prices and Overstock beat their prices by far. I love this watch, have gotten so many compliments!! I am so happy I bought it!!!

    Read More
    Geraldine M. August 28, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Everyone adores this watch. People who do not wear watches state that they would wear a watch if it were like this one. Rose gold color matches almost everything in my closet.

    Read More
    Christy W. July 26, 2017
  • Michael Kors Women's MK5896
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch .. enjoy the color and the way it feels ok my wrist

    Read More
    csandstorm June 30, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it. Exactly the way shown on the pictures.

    Read More
    Rowsonara A. June 14, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves it and gets allot of complements on it.

    Read More
    wegtech1 May 29, 2017
  • What a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch so happy I purchase it

    Read More
    Martinia E. May 26, 2017
  • just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it

    Read More
    James M. May 23, 2017
  • Alvi
    Verified Purchase

    Better price than somewhere else same quality

    Read More
    Rima B. May 21, 2017
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch! Great price!

    Read More
    GinaN. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this watch with super fast shipping. Wore it out the first weekend after I received it and got so many compliments. Absolutely love and would recommend this watch to anyone!

    Read More
    jszyd March 9, 2017
  • Surprise gift
    Verified Purchase

    A very beautiful piece of craftsmanship on this watch. Would recommend anyone for that special occasion!

    Read More
    Juan S. February 26, 2017
  • Michael Kors Women's MK5896 Parker Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rose gold color! I love this watch!

    Read More
    OstkUser726780 January 23, 2017
  • Great style

    The rose tone goes with any other jewelry

    Read More
    Peggy J. January 21, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter love Michael Kors and she really loved the color

    Read More
    OstkUser756861 January 19, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    When I first took this out of the box it was beautiful but it's loose. so I have to find out where to get a couple of the pieces of the links taken out so it fits tighter.. But I love it🤗

    Read More
    Lisa January 17, 2017
  • Love Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought watch cause I needed new one. Decided I wanted another Michael Kors watch. First time ordering from Overstock. Loved the prices and products. Delivery was quick.

    Read More
    Katherine H. January 5, 2017
  • ******
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch at a great price!

    Read More
    Shanie C. December 30, 2016
  • Michael Korea watch
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch, high quality, lots of compliments. it is a bit heavy and I need to find a jewelry store to adjust the band, but that is because my wrists are very small

    Read More
    32358 December 20, 2016
  • Beautiful gift....Wife very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the item just about a little over a week before the wives birthday. After a day of processing my item shipped. I was emailed a tracking number. I didn't bother checking it right away figured Id wait a couple of days. I checked the tracking number on the 3rd day and my item was being delivered on that day. The Item arrived in a box with protective material. Within was a second box that contained the watch I ordered. I opened to inspect. The watch came in a beautiful Michael Kors box. It was impressive and flawless. Pictures don't do it justice. Deep rose gold colors. Great craftsmanship. The wife loves it and was worn everyday since. I couldn't be happier with the product and the price. Saved over 40% from retail. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a great quality watch for the wife or significant other. Exceeded expectations, and well worth the money!

    Read More
    edgardk December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links