Today $183.99

MSRP: $295.00

Save $111.01 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5896 'Parker' Rose Goldtone Chronograph Watch - PInk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great size and color!

    Read More
    Kelli D. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch is beautiful, runs great. BUT I have only worn it a few times and all the rose gold plating has completely worn off of the back clasp and links. I seriously thought it should have lasted much longer. I even had it pointed out to me. It was very embarrassing when they called it a cheap knock off!

    Read More
    Vicki B. April 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Although I had to re-order this watch because the first one was missing some pieces on it... Overall the watch is very nice

    Read More
    Alona H. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful watch. Bought it for my fiancée, and she loved it. I impressed her family with a Michael Kors watch. They don't need to know how much I REALLY paid for it!

    Read More
    Kristopher C. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch heavy and worth the price

    Read More
    Coach BH March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m wearing my watch as I type. This watch is so pretty. The rose gold color is perfect. The face of the watch is a pretty pink hue that matches the pink in the band. I got two compliments the first day I wore it. Very happy with my purchase. As always is was wrapped perfectly as if I’d bought from a department store.

    Read More
    Angela P. March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very cute watches. Good price

    Read More
    Chen Z. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, I recommend it. I get complements on it all the time. Way more affordable than department stores and same quality. I have six different ones and really wanted this one but didn't want to spend that much anymore, and little did I know I was able to find it here. And there is no regrets!!!

    Read More
    rose r. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wife loves the watch, it's a little bigger then you think then pic, almost like a mens small watch-- had to take four lengths out pretty each, just push the pins down toward arrow on inside of watch and they pop out,, youll see them on inside of ban theres a arrow push pin that dirrection to get it out--- anyhow--

    Read More
    Bill K. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! I love it. Fast shipping too!

    Read More
    oldnnewca February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch for my fiance for Valentine's Day and she was extremely happy with the quality and style of this watch. It was impressive and flawless. Pictures don't do it justice. Deep rose gold colors. Great craftsmanship.

    Read More
    mkathawala February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for something simple and elegant this is the way to go. Dial is ;little bigger than expected. But looks great!!!

    Read More
    Kiran February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this for her birthday.

    Read More
    shannon rorie r. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This watch is so much more beautiful in person looks so expensive. I would highly recommend!!

    Read More
    JANICE B. February 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my daughter’s one request for Christmas. We kept it until last to increase the suspense. I knew she would be able to tell by the shape of the box. When she had opened all of her other gifts, we gave it to her. She was SO excited. She wears it everyday. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Rachael R. January 24, 2018
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super cute! Got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! She has a smaller frame so we had to take out some links, but now she never takes it off!

    Read More
    Nicole G. January 23, 2018
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch as a gift for a friend. It shipped quickly and it arrived safely. It is an absolutely beautiful watch, and I think my friend will love it.

    Read More
    Dreena T. January 6, 2018
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    True rose gold coloring. Michael KORS never disappoints in neither design nor quality. Naturally do to my small wrist I needed to take the watch to my local watch store and pay $ for them to size the watch. Great price

    Read More
    rickielynn r. January 3, 2018
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch was exactly what my college freshman daughter wanted for Christmas. She loved the colors in the band and all the sparkling around the watch face. She was very happy with this watch. Taking a few kinks out to fit her wrist was very simple and straightforward and took minutes. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Andrew C. December 28, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when my watch arrived. This timepiece is so nice for the price. I've seen the same watch, priced at a major department store, for > *** I love it.

    Read More
    Susan A. December 21, 2017