| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $146.49

MSRP: $250.00

Save $103.51 (41%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5865 'Parker' Logo Dial Rosetone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 as Christmas gifts and they were beautiful and a big hit to my daughter and daughter in law. They look great on your arm just the right size.

    Read More
    Kathy s. August 30, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rose color MK watch. I get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. June 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my daughter, good value

    Read More
    James H. June 17, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my older grand-daughter. It's what she had been talking about for 2 years but was looking for rose gold. So glad I found it. She never would wear a watch before and she loves this one!

    Read More
    Glolria H. May 29, 2017
  • Very unique
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. A very attractive watch. Received a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Pamela J. April 21, 2017
  • GREAT product for a GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch for my wife as a Mother's Day gift. And I must say, it's awesome! and you can't beat the price! Overstock has great prices for their GREAT products. Definitely will buy again

    Read More
    J.A G. March 22, 2017
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch, beautiful style

    Read More
    Susan C. March 12, 2017
  • Mk
    Verified Purchase

    Great and beautiful would by again

    Read More
    Deron G. March 7, 2017
  • Michael Kors bracelet watch.
    Verified Purchase

    These watches look good there but when you get them in person they look cheap. It says made in Japan.

    Read More
    karolyn t. March 3, 2017
  • Rose watch
    Verified Purchase

    Glamorous and cute... Works great

    Read More
    Marilyn G. January 24, 2017
  • Classic MK
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the Rose gold MK watches☺️ it's a beautiful watch and I'm so happy to own one now!

    Read More
    Nichole B. January 16, 2017
  • A bit big
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too big for wrist. Had to have 3 links removed, but looks pretty and I love it.

    Read More
    Melody W. January 13, 2017
  • My Mothers Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered on time I love shopping with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Kimberly S. January 5, 2017
  • MICHAEL KORS WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT GREAT COLOR FITS PERFECT

    Read More
    NICHELLE G. January 2, 2017
  • Very Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around for this watch and couldn't find it anywhere else for the price. Was able to use a coupon as well, which brought the price down even more.

    Read More
    Carla F. December 27, 2016
  • franhall
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my daughter and she was very please it is a beautiful watch

    Read More
    Frances H. December 26, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch! It's beautiful and very eye catching. Lots of compliments every time it is worn. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jwalkergeorgia December 22, 2016
  • beautiful watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch lovely color, fast service and excellent price. the perfect gift fot my daughter this christmas.

    Read More
    haydee70 December 17, 2016
  • Bonnie..Bmore
    Verified Purchase

    The rose gold watch is stunning.Not to mention a great name Michael Kors.

    Read More
    Bonnie F. December 16, 2016
  • Beautiful Time Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has always wanted this watch. It was an excellent price that I couldn't pass up for a Christmas gift. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser814985 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links