Today $201.49

At other retailer: $240.31

Save $38.82 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5841 'Parker' Mini Two-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock for another beautiful bargain!!

    Read More
    mepiper June 30, 2017
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE my MK rose gold watch. Only wear it out. Hope it lasts forever.

    Read More
    peamay January 29, 2017
  • Authentic watch for small wrist
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase, took to MK store for authentication, was told it's authentic. Great for small wrist.

    Read More
    sasha18 October 11, 2016
  • Love overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Best purchase ever. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser71606 March 17, 2016
  • buyer for watch for christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived at time indicated and was beautiful . My wife really likes it, it looks great and functions well.

    Read More
    Edmund F. March 16, 2016
  • T. Monroe
    Verified Purchase

    My husband purchased the Michael Kors Ladies Watch for me as a gift. I love it. Looks Great!!!

    Read More
    T.Monroe February 3, 2016
  • mrs. methreann johnson
    Verified Purchase

    i wish that you all would send out the tools to fix the watch to your size that is were i donot need to go out and pay for someone to fix it to my size if you send the tools for the watch i can fix it myself. thank you son much i am enjoying my micheal kors women mk5841 parker mini two tone watch i love it god bless you all amen.

    Read More
    Methreann J. January 19, 2016
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is beautiful and price was great. But the watch was missing the bottom of the pin and one side of the entire band fell off the watch face. Now we have to find a jeweler that has a rose gold pin to repair the watch. A bit of a bummer.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 29, 2015
  • Dr.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch I've had this watch and love it. i do receive much compliments each time i wear it..

    Read More
    Monica B. December 23, 2015
  • yellow
    Verified Purchase

    the best gift i got myself and i love it so much

    Read More
    Harriet M. August 1, 2015
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it. Whenever she wears it she always receives compliments. It really is stunning. The picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    cv608 May 17, 2015
  • classy and unique
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so beautiful I have small wrist (6 1/2 in) and this watch is perfect, has just enough slack to move like a bracelet. The face sits up off the wrist but not so far as to be catching on things. The colors of the rose gold and tortoise are perfect together like pink and chocolate. So elegant and stylish, easy to set and seems to be made very well. Love this watch, most beautiful watch I have ever owned, it the band size will fit you, you will not be disappointed. Also it came in a nice Michael Kors box.

    Read More
    Kara C May 17, 2015
  • The best gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my birthday gift. After checking prices at retail stores I found it on O at a good price and there was a ****** too. Came in an original box. Couldn't be happier. Tons of compliments

    Read More
    truebluefan01 May 6, 2015
  • Just like you would buy in stores
    Verified Purchase

    Came In a nice MK box as well

    Read More
    Taylor S. April 21, 2015
  • Daughter Loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Exactly as described.

    Read More
    Lisa M. March 17, 2015
  • Roy B.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a valentine's gift for my wife. She loves it. It is very good quality a style.

    Read More
    Roy B. March 12, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch but runs small, tried to get extra links but overstock wanted to charge 15 dollars a link. I just wonder why it did not come with extra links, rip off

    Read More
    Ruby H. January 13, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it, was going to by it at Michael kore but you had it so....

    Read More
    Jermencass January 8, 2015