| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $186.49

At other retailer: $204.84

Save $18.35 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5784 'Parker' Goldtone Crystal Accent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful watch. You really have to experience this watch in person. Seeing it on the website comfirms that it is a nice watch indeed, however in person it is stunning. Amazing buy and price, well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. September 14, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and wear it a lot!

    Read More
    Sandra D. August 6, 2017
  • Michael Kors
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality works and looks great!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 17, 2017
  • Michael Kors Women's MK5784 'Parker' Goldtone Crys
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality as usual per the MK brand. Perfect size face and easy to read.

    Read More
    schottime July 7, 2017
  • Pinky87
    Verified Purchase

    Love it goes with all outfits and some more!!!

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 23, 2017
  • Mk watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful gold color, has held up nicely .

    Read More
    trishl22 April 21, 2017
  • Good Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved it! She likes the bling and it looks good with her bracelets.

    Read More
    beautifulones16 April 21, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Large in size. Boyfriend style watch. Was a little upset that the battery died shortly after a few wears.

    Read More
    Brooke B. April 20, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. April 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Have has this watch for about 2 years now and it still looks great, it is good to dress up the outfits.

    Read More
    jenny280 April 14, 2017
  • Christmas gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    MK didn't disappoint my adult daughter! Simply she loved it, and my son-in-law said I'm setting too high bar for him lol

    Read More
    Brian B. March 19, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased it during Black Friday as a gift. Great quality.

    Read More
    Nadine F. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and Very Classy watch.

    Read More
    IsntLifeWendyful February 25, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    very nice for the price, should have purchased two

    Read More
    Ronnie H. February 15, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, I have had this watch 6 To 9 months, I have probably had dozens of complements and I tell them if you want the same quality that you would get from *** to check with Overstock.com. I saved about *** with the price of the watch and warranty purchased thru Overstock, I have a cc thru Macys and this watch purchased thru the. Would have been *** the watch at their store was 250 and 50 for a warranty, I am a very pleased customer....No problems and shipping was free

    Read More
    MeMe in OKC February 12, 2017
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    got it for one of my friends and the price that i got it for was much less than in any other store it was a good deal.

    Read More
    Sawsan E. February 10, 2017
  • Michael Kors Parker Wstch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I thought about ordering this for a few months and finally decided to order it. It's boxed very nicely and looks great on. I'm very happy with my purchase. It runs a little large but I'll just get a link removed at my local jeweler.

    Read More
    Marie H. January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this MK watch for my daughter for Christmas and she wears it all the time. It looks beautiful on her too.

    Read More
    Theresa H. January 13, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. I love it. It looks more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Myra S. January 11, 2017
  • Loving the new watch
    Verified Purchase

    The O is the best app to shop

    Read More
    Gene C. January 1, 2017
Sponsored Links