Today $169.99

At other retailer: $250.00

Save $80.01 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5784 'Parker' Goldtone Crystal Accent Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch, too bad the relationship with the girl didn't last. I definitely would purchase it again. I love Michael Kors! I own 4 watches of my own.

    Read More
    William S. July 17, 2015
  • Michael Kors Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Allyson K. February 10, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, I have had this watch 6 To 9 months, I have probably had dozens of complements and I tell them if you want the same quality that you would get from *** to check with Overstock.com. I saved about *** with the price of the watch and warranty purchased thru Overstock, I have a cc thru Macys and this watch purchased thru the. Would have been *** the watch at their store was 250 and 50 for a warranty, I am a very pleased customer....No problems and shipping was free

    Read More
    MeMe in OKC February 12, 2017
  • Michael Kors Parker Wstch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. I thought about ordering this for a few months and finally decided to order it. It's boxed very nicely and looks great on. I'm very happy with my purchase. It runs a little large but I'll just get a link removed at my local jeweler.

    Read More
    Marie H. January 18, 2017
  • maria gonzalez
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful watch and excellent quality

    Read More
    Maria J G. May 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this MK watch for my daughter for Christmas and she wears it all the time. It looks beautiful on her too.

    Read More
    Theresa H. January 13, 2017
  • Nice

    This crystal watch , just making Me feel sexy

    Read More
    OstkUser156233 May 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful watch. You really have to experience this watch in person. Seeing it on the website comfirms that it is a nice watch indeed, however in person it is stunning. Amazing buy and price, well worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Vanessa G. September 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    the perfect watch for any occasion, just love it and overstock gave me a very good price on it on top free shipping. Ladies this watch is a must could'nt ask for more elegant, glamorous and MK.. LOVE it more than satisfied I give it 5 stars..

    Read More
    Paula M. July 28, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This watch looks beautiful. So glad I purchased it:)

    Read More
    Stacy C. March 26, 2018
  • Love my MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my MK watch purchase. I will always purchase my watches from overstock. The watch is beautiful and fits perfectly on my wrist. I have gotten plenty of compliments while wearing it. I am a very pleased customer.

    Read More
    Alanna H. April 2, 2015
  • dd
    Verified Purchase

    great watch!!! Would recommend..

    Read More
    luveverything May 30, 2016
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Large in size. Boyfriend style watch. Was a little upset that the battery died shortly after a few wears.

    Read More
    Brooke B. April 20, 2017
  • Good Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved it! She likes the bling and it looks good with her bracelets.

    Read More
    beautifulones16 April 21, 2017
  • gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch a few years ago and people still compliment me on it. Some days I want to were my apple watch but this watch is so pretty

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 3, 2018
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! I love this watch. Definitely makes a statement.

    Read More
    Mary S. June 26, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    beautifil watch! This watch is perfect and just looks AMAZING! I'm so happy with my purchase and the price was cheaper than at any other stores.

    Read More
    Sandra G. April 15, 2015
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this watch!

    Read More
    Tanya W. December 4, 2015
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch! Just love it, great quality! Great price

    Read More
    Whitty1 October 11, 2014
  • Michael Kors Watch "Parker"
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it's gorgeous!!! The picture does this watch no justice...it's classy!

    Read More
    Andera S. March 26, 2015