Today $225.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5774 Parker Chronograph Rose Goldtone White Resin Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I like this watch very much

    Read More
    Xiu M. May 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!! Wear this watch all the time. Love it!!! Won’t regret buying

    Read More
    Tanya O. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Katherine D. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You will not be disappointed in this watch. It is beautiful. My wife loved it. Great Christmas gift for your wife. She loves everything Michael kors.

    Read More
    mitch h. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works but have to reset the time and date when not wearing it.

    Read More
    Christopher L. February 21, 2018
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my daughter as a birthday gift. She loves it and wears it every day. She gets compliments on it daily. We had a hard time taking out a link for the sizing on her wrist, but we found someone to help us. Great price for an MK watch.

    Read More
    soccer mom December 29, 2017
  • dope
    Verified Purchase

    She was crazy stoked! The white with the rose gold is a+

    Read More
    peter c. December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my watch! I own quite a few Michael Kors watches and I must say this one is beautiful. I was glad I made the purchase. It is very feminine and adds a springy touch for the summer months!

    Read More
    sommersrose October 31, 2017
  • Item got xmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Item was just as pictured and beautiful.

    Read More
    Ronald Y. December 31, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch looks exactly as pictured. Very pretty and great for summer.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 1, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it it's very lovely

    Read More
    Alphonso K. March 4, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was exactly what I wanted. High quality and the lowest price I could find.

    Read More
    Marlaine H. January 21, 2016
  • Shari C
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this item for our daughters birthday and she absolutely loves it. Beautiful piece and great value.

    Read More
    mcardwell January 6, 2016
  • Beautiful MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stylish and can be worn with both casual and dressy attire. Have received many compliments! So glad I made this purchase!!

    Read More
    hsrizz September 2, 2015
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this watch. I get many compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Micayla S. August 7, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loved it! She always wanted a rose Micheal Kors watch:)

    Read More
    leland s. July 26, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    kavette December 22, 2014
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my 23 year old daughter. She totally loved it! The two tone rose-gold and white combination gave it a very modern yet elegant look.

    Read More
    Ava November 10, 2014
  • Absolutely love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wanting this watch for along time couldn't find it in a any store! So when I saw it was finally available on overstock.com. I just had to buy it! An the price was so great, I own another MK Parker style watch in two tone gold and sliver, but have always had my eye on this one! The picture dose not do this watch justice, it is truly a show stopper. I had to have two links taken out as to be expected, but I took it to XXXXXX, where I purchased my other MK watch and it didn't cost me a thing, to have them removed. Love this watch!!

    Read More
    emilyannbrown February 3, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1944110 February 26, 2018