| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $176.49

MSRP: $250.00

Save $73.51 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5739 'Bradshaw' Goldtone Chronograph Black Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Because She Did
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for myself when I completed my first year of graduate school and I love it, I get compliments every time I wear it!!

    Read More
    stephanie l. September 2, 2017
  • Flashy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This isn't a beautiful watch and I get many compliments on thhis time piece. The weight of the watch is a tad more than I'm use to but it's beauty me over. I received this as a birthday gift from my husband and I'm very pleased .

    Read More
    Richard R. September 1, 2017
  • pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this watch cannot beat the price any where i like it, the only draw back is it really heavy i kept it but don"t wear it very much do not recommend.

    Read More
    Niecce M August 4, 2017
  • This watch gave me life!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The black dial is everything on this watch. Nice weight to it and have gotten many compliments every time I have worn it. Good price offered by OV with fast shipping to boot.

    Read More
    vonne29 August 4, 2017
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    BEST WATCH I HAVE EVER OWNED! I GET COMPLIMENT AFTER COMPLIMENT ON IT.

    Read More
    Robin C. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and I LOVE IT! She loves it too but I would rock this watch, it is nice and heavy, very solid construction and shines beautifully! My wife is constantly getting compliments on it.

    Read More
    Luis A V. June 20, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brand new MK watch with great price.

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 18, 2017
  • Nice watch but soooooo big
    Verified Purchase

    I need an 8 inch watch because I can't stand a tight watch. This is the only watch I could find with a gold band that was 8+ inches. It looked a little big on-line....but I was unprepared by how HUGE this watch actually was. I'm afraid it's going to have to go back. Hopefully I'll be able to find one that's a little more reasonable in size for someone who's not a 'youngster'.

    Read More
    wallace52 March 6, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend got this for me as a early birthday gift it was everything her little heart wanted and desired. It's a very good gift let alone watch, so with that being said I will ordering again from this site very soon

    Read More
    Vel P. January 27, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful came quick, love it

    Read More
    Natasha A. January 2, 2017
  • cb
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted at the right price!

    Read More
    Christy B. December 7, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really nice and what I expected! Will order again.

    Read More
    OstkUser662706 November 10, 2016
  • nurse, wife, grandma
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch, many complements

    Read More
    Durenda L. June 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous, so glad I purchased. Would buy from overstock any day rather than paying more at the dept store for the identical watch. This is the 3rd Michael Kors I have purchased with no problems.

    Read More
    crossmarcy June 7, 2016
  • Letter carrier
    Verified Purchase

    The price for the item I purchased was just rite, when I showed the salesgirl the price difference she was the one to tell get from there and I did an satisfied

    Read More
    Eddie S. June 7, 2016
  • great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    great watch, found a easy place to have it sized

    Read More
    Jessica F. May 16, 2016
  • Head Turner!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous watch! It is trendy i love the big face and the roman numerals. The black fave compliment the gold is is such a head turner. My wife love it!!!

    Read More
    Thomas M. May 10, 2016
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch looks great not too heavy! Perfect!

    Read More
    jayslim May 9, 2016
  • great shipping
    Verified Purchase

    products shipped accordingly

    Read More
    Andy L. March 6, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Delivered on time with no problem. Highly recommend. I bought for my wife.

    Read More
    christopher b. February 26, 2016
Sponsored Links