Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5635 Camille Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Get many compliments on this watch. Cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    iowa53 March 31, 2015
  • LOVE ME SOME MK!
    Verified Purchase

    I own 2 MK watches and I get far more compliments on them than my Citizen Chronograph Eco with diamonds (which cost me almost $700). Love my MKs!!!

    Read More
    suecal October 17, 2013
  • Perfect MK watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the MK watches. If your not sure go check them out at Macy's or Dillard's then head back to Overstock and save $$$. You can't beat it .

    Read More
    sophie321 July 23, 2013
  • Ms. B
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price of this watch was the best ever. I usually purchase my Michael Kors from Sam's Club, but the price at Overstock beat Sam's price by 25%. This was the perfect retirement gift for my friend.

    Read More
    bobbies01 June 19, 2013
  • Great Buy. Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this product as a mothers day present. When my mom opened the box she was very pleased. compared to other websites that i looked at, the price was great and the watch looked even better. Really happy with this overstock purchase.

    Read More
    kelcny May 21, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's an awesome watch wouldn't hesitate to shop here again

    Read More
    frankjdm May 7, 2013
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice watch for anyone that likes mikael kors, I totally loved it.

    Read More
    daya27 April 8, 2013
  • Love my MK watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price and with their coupon I didn't have to wait for it to go on sale. Very fast delivery and as always reliable great service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    ly219 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links