Today $173.49

MSRP: $275.00

Save $101.51 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5626 'Parker' Two-Tone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Best price and arrived quickly.

    Read More
    heleen f. October 13, 2017
  • Beautiful watch, fast shipping, great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch to replace another Michael Kors watch I'd broken. This one is even nicer and at an excellent price. Shipping was super quick.

    Read More
    AMY W. October 1, 2017
  • Excellent service
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock provided by excellent service as it pertains to my purchase. The Michael Kors watch was delivered intact in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Vincent G. September 13, 2017
  • OMG..Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    OMG,,,I love this watch you can dress up or down love the gold and silver.

    Read More
    Rayray August 28, 2017
  • Looks Good / Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Trendy MK looks. As we have learned MK has a lot of problems with their watches. Please don't purchase a MK watch if you want to use it to tell time. Mine broke within 6 months. Took it to be repaired and they told me MK has a bad rep for watches.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. August 14, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is perfect, looks classy and original, I'm so impressed, everybody loves the watch and quite cheaper here than other departmental stores.

    Read More
    Ebere U. August 4, 2017
  • i love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this watch for a little bit over a year now, and I wear this watch almost all the time when I'm out. This watch is very comfortable, charming, and reliable watch. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    Khushbu D. July 16, 2017
  • Another fantastic MK product.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Easy to size and wear. Love the multiple colors.

    Read More
    Nicole E. February 27, 2017
  • Micheal Kors Two Tone Parker Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! I got this for a Christmas gift & could not have been more pleased! The recipent was elated as well! Ty Overstock! Y'all never disappoint!

    Read More
    Kelley A. January 3, 2017
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and the price is great. I also Ordered one for my mother .

    Read More
    Tamika H. December 20, 2016
  • Great Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. The gold finish started coming off in one spot and they sent me a new one!!

    Read More
    mw0301 September 8, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is as great as I thought it would be! I love the two-tone as it matches all of my other jewelry. This is a watch that can be dressed up or down, worn to work or a night out. Had three links taken out but I would have had to do that with any watch with this type of band. Definitely a good investment. I'll wear it for years to come.

    Read More
    KyGirl July 19, 2016
  • Came already sized small
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is gorgeous, as described came in original box but looks like it was already sized and it just barely fit my wrist, usually they come bigger for each customer to size it to their wrist measurement but this one just made it on y writs, other than that the watch it's beautiful and as described.

    Read More
    Sandra Jineth F. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant watch , great size for ladies hands.

    Read More
    angieramos93 May 8, 2016
  • Mrs. Eleanor A. White
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my college age granddaughter and she loves it. Very pretty on her wrist. Had to have a few links taken out and then it fit her perfectly.

    Read More
    Eleanor W. April 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price and the wife loved it would recommend

    Read More
    robert v. March 14, 2016
  • Genius
    Verified Purchase

    She flat out loves this watch. It fits better than the first one that I saw her with and suits her features much better.

    Read More
    notbeg February 28, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves the new watch, looks great with everything!

    Read More
    Jeffrey L. February 27, 2016
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch and our daughter loves MK!!! She's however willing to put up with the plating coming off as it did in her last all gold plated watch. I've suggested another brand to her that I actually collect and never had ANY plating issues. She wants the name. So it's very nice and she's willing to accept the fact that after a year or less of daily wear in her case ,,,, the thin plating will come off. The style and movement are very nice however!!!

    Read More
    James D. January 8, 2016
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for my daughter, she loved it. It seems to be quality, the only thing is when I took it to a jeweler to have some links taken out he said the pins on the wrist where on backwards.

    Read More
    Sharon S. January 1, 2016