Today $169.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5605 Bradshaw Goldtone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Great quality, solid and heavy!

    Read More
    Victoria R. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great watch I purchased for my Mom for Mothers day. Shr loves it ! It has a big face but not to big and looks really nice on her arm. I just may purchase one for myself.

    Read More
    Tammie F. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful watch, but keep in mind it is VERY BIG and heavy. It sort of makes my veins pop out on my hands when I have my arm down because it is so heavy. It takes some getting used too, but it is gorgeous!! It can even be shared with my husband because it looks unisex!!love the lines on the dial so I can tell the time super easily and fast, to the exact minute.

    Read More
    OstkUser2006503 March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and I Love it

    Read More
    Lizbeth B. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great work day or dress up watch. Boss watch!

    Read More
    OstkUser1901434 February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful big face watch that I wear when I'm feeling jiggy. So nice I did it twice second watch has a silicon band to add a different flavor

    Read More
    Anthony M. February 14, 2018
  • Perfect Boyfriend Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I received many compliments on this watch. I love the size and cant think of one complaint.

    Read More
    Lewana January 16, 2018
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful, she loved the Christmas gift.

    Read More
    linpolo1 January 3, 2018
  • Favorite Accessory!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally purchased this watch for myself several years ago and I get alot of compliments on it. One of my very favorite accessories.

    Read More
    Brandy T. December 11, 2017
  • Love It!!! Many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this over one year and it's holding up great! I don't wear every day, mostly for going to dinner or to accent an outfit. I get so many compliments when I do wear it.

    Read More
    TARA H. November 28, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I’m a fan of big faces on watches and this one does not disappoint. Great watch to have in my collection and it’s a beautiful design. I get complimented on it all the time.

    Read More
    ori0502 November 19, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my step daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Monet E. October 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent watch for daily or casual wear

    Read More
    Jesus M. October 19, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Received plenty of compliments, Extremely nice watch

    Read More
    Pamela G. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the watch it was a big hit for her birthday:)

    Read More
    Sunshine May 28, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brand new MK watch with great price.

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this watch. I wear it all of the time with many different outfits

    Read More
    snwbrd April 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Gold Watch Makes a Statement!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece! Heavy - solid - stylish! Love it Easy purchase, Came when promised in nice original MK packaging. Keeper!

    Read More
    Madeline C. January 8, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it's perfect

    Read More
    Danielle D. December 27, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong with Michael Kors! Great watch to wear professionally and nice for casual wear as well.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 19, 2016