| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $173.99

Was: $199.99

Save $26.00 (13%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5605 Bradshaw Goldtone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Received plenty of compliments, Extremely nice watch

    Read More
    Pamela G. August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the watch it was a big hit for her birthday:)

    Read More
    Sunshine May 28, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful brand new MK watch with great price.

    Read More
    Lisa P. May 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this watch. I wear it all of the time with many different outfits

    Read More
    snwbrd April 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous Gold Watch Makes a Statement!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece! Heavy - solid - stylish! Love it Easy purchase, Came when promised in nice original MK packaging. Keeper!

    Read More
    Madeline C. January 8, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it's perfect

    Read More
    Danielle D. December 27, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    can't go wrong with Michael Kors! Great watch to wear professionally and nice for casual wear as well.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    a little bit heavy for my arm but great watch

    Read More
    lucy r. December 10, 2016
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with it and git it at a great price.

    Read More
    Wendy J. December 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sister as a "Just Because Gift" and she LOVES It....Looks very clean and she has already gotten compliments on it. She loves the weight and design. Comes a little big, she had to have two links removed, but other than that, perfect!

    Read More
    Sonya S. June 20, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeballing this watch for months I decided to purchase on overstock because of the price & the speedy delivery . I am very satisfied it is sturdy & durable

    Read More
    Pineapple juice May 5, 2016
  • Luz
    Verified Purchase

    It's amazing just like in the picture. It's just kind of heavy. But overall worth the price :)

    Read More
    OstkUser101247 April 18, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch! I love it! I would buy it again! Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Frances T. March 27, 2016
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the watch and I got an excellent price. We are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Wendy K. January 23, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a MK chrono watch, and when I found this one, I was hooked. Especially when seeing that the price here was much better than anywhere else. It's slightly bigger than typical watches, but thats what I wanted. Goes great with casual to dressy. Can't go wrong.

    Read More
    elizabeth b. January 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was a spur of the moment gift to myself while I was shopping for my daughter. All in all, she loves it as well and we will probably be sharing it.

    Read More
    summergirl75 December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this watch. Can't go wrong with this brand. I have several and have never been disappointed

    Read More
    Susan C. May 23, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! you can dress it down or up. I have a small wrist and it looks great. I would recommend it to anyone and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    ringsny February 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Antoinette W. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory L. April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links