Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5569 'Lexington' Rose Gold-Tone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch I receive compliments all the time

    Read More
    ShoptilDrop December 31, 2016
  • Domestic goddess
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch with a great price . Love it!

    Read More
    terry124 September 13, 2016
  • fun and eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    this is my first rose gold watch..... so pretty and eye catching. every time i wear it i get compliments or notice people looking. very fun and stately.

    Read More
    lmbln August 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wifey Love it she rocks it every day

    Read More
    Walter M. July 19, 2016
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I received my watch and was quite pleased with the product. I wear it on a daily bases and love it. Thank you

    Read More
    Julia L. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect timing
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Favorite watch.

    Read More
    Kelly B. February 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!

    Beautiful watch with a great price!

    Read More
    James S. January 31, 2016
  • Funky Chuncky Woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, wears it for all kinds of casual social functions and weekdays for work. Not appropriate for more formal attire.

    Read More
    brian33435 January 20, 2016
  • A Christmas Gift for my daughter in-law
    Verified Purchase

    The box was beautiful but the watch was even nicer. May daughter in-law loved even more because she loves rose colored jewelry and watches and was really ecstatic when she received the watch.

    Read More
    silkie69 December 28, 2015
  • Mary Kay Consultant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item because my daughter loves all Michael Kors products. It was a major hit as her B-day present. You will need to take it to a jeweler to shorten the links, it takes a special thinga-ma-jig to do it.

    Read More
    kimmerz December 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Tracking on shipping could have been better, but the product itself is great...have gotten many compliments

    Read More
    Alexis D. December 22, 2015
  • Anne
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this watch. I looks so smart and professional. I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    Anne M. October 8, 2015
  • Josie from Hermann
    Verified Purchase

    Much bigger than I expected. But very nice.

    Read More
    spendlotsmoney April 27, 2015
  • Few adjustments needed, otherwise perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch!. It's perfect for my liking, the face is not too big or small. Although I did have to have 5 links removed because my wrist is so small, which wasn't a major problem of getting done at any jewelry store, the watch is perfect. The rose gold tone is my favorite.

    Read More
    chrisk3 January 29, 2014
  • Nice watch but
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the watch but is was a bit too big. It looked more like a mans watch rather than a woman's.

    Read More
    cbpearson November 13, 2013
  • Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted an oversized pink gold tone men's style watch for a while and this is just perfect. The links and chronograph are reminiscent of Rolex styling. I have a very expensive Tag Heuer and it’s nice to have a stylish affordable watch that I can wear without worrying about banging up. I have received many compliments and have enjoyed styling with other bracelets to give a colorful look! Delivery was extremely fast and Overstock made this purchase very easy.

    Read More
    k8tybeth July 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur K. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    FITZGERALD H. November 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1enora57 October 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kassandra N. September 7, 2016
Sponsored Links