| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $165.49

At other retailer: $224.40

Save $58.91 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5556 'Lexington' GoldtoneChronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Watch gets worn 3-5 times a week for the last 1+ year. Little to no signs of wear. Exactly what I expected

    Read More
    Alexandra Z. September 3, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely a beautiful watch. Worth every penny

    Read More
    damarys s. May 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Will buy again as a gift.,

    Read More
    Raymona S. April 4, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! I love the quality of this watch

    Read More
    Marie b. March 14, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!! It is not too big or small. It looks like a Rolex style watch for a much cheaper price. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Burch O. March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my daughter. She couldn't have been happier. Heavy weight, not too big ( as some of these can be) and the exact same thing I could have bought at Nordstrom - for a much better price!

    Read More
    kjm59 February 10, 2016
  • KarenC
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch. It was a gift for my daughter for Christmas. Like all Michael Kors watches, have to take to jeweler to remove links!

    Read More
    karen c. February 9, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    gold tone a bit too yellow ...

    Read More
    gudrun a. February 2, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is very attractive & an excellent value!

    Read More
    Naomi W. January 13, 2016
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend Overstock to my friends and family in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser77221 January 12, 2016
  • MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for our daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Lois D. January 10, 2016
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, sleek watch. Was exactly what was pictured. Great bargain compared to Macys, etc. Have to resize the links, but MK store will do it for free.

    Read More
    Rebecca H. January 7, 2016
  • michael kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. Nice tone gold color.

    Read More
    john d. January 1, 2016
  • Pretty watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Mush darker gold finish than the picture, wasn't sure how I felt about that at first since I ordered because I like the color of the watch's picture... So really darker gold finish... But other than that, very substantial pretty watch.

    Read More
    Tspoon April 24, 2015
  • Love the Lexington
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! I previously had the MK Runway watch and I was looking for an updated. I really love this band and the roman numerals on the face. I also love that the same product retails for $$$ on MK's website and other retailers such as *****. Such a good deal :)

    Read More
    JD October 10, 2014
  • spectacular deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a spectacular watch. You would be a fool to purchase this watch anywhere else. Almost all department stores, including Michael Kors, sells this watch for $***+ tax (~$***). This watch is 100% authentic and in PERFECT condition. It is completely untouched. All the wrappings from the warehouse were still attached. I bought this for my fiance and she loves it. It has a very similar look to a rolex. Love this watch and love that I found it here. Best price online guaranteed! If you want to see this watch before buying it, go to Michael Kors store.

    Read More
    jafferyh September 11, 2014
  • Lovely watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the watch for myself, and I absolutely love it. Don't feel a bit guilty about the purchase being for myself. I wear it almost every day, and I just keep getting complements. Appears to be a very expensive watch, and I don"t correct anyone who assumes it cost much more.

    Read More
    maggymay8 January 9, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanell f. June 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toni B. March 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan B. August 23, 2016
Sponsored Links