| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $164.49

Was: $179.99

Save $15.50 (9%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5555 Lexington Silver Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, I get a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Lauretta N. October 6, 2017
  • great price and great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second michael kors watch that I bought from overstock. I get a lot of compliments on it. The price was so much better than the department stores

    Read More
    cynthia s. October 5, 2017
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    I get a lot of compliments love it!

    Read More
    Daniel Y. September 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I always go to Macy's and try on watches to decide which ones I like the best before I purchase them online. I fell in love with this watch in person and got a great deal buying it here. Easy to set and feels and looks great on. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Jasmine D. April 29, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Goes with everything! I had my son size it down for me and now it's perfect!

    Read More
    susan r January 16, 2017
  • Sophisticated Look
    Verified Purchase

    I saw and wanted this watch in the gold, but couldn't find it. I found it on this site in silver and took a chance. This watch is a high polished sofisticated watch. I love it and so does everyone else that has seen it. I would prefer the silver Over the gold, but may still look for it in the gold.

    Read More
    teetee40 July 5, 2016
  • mk watch
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars, I love the look & durability of this watch.

    Read More
    vanessa b. June 25, 2016
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for daughter! She loves it!

    Read More
    Callie A. April 21, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch but once the battery is gone nobody wants to change it for you...I hope the make watch an easier way for people to change their own battery.

    Read More
    Yardeley P. April 9, 2016
  • MS Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - gift for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    stephanie m. March 14, 2016
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    love it - I have received many compliments

    Read More
    Heather H. January 23, 2016
  • Beautiful watch, just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Actually, this is my second time buying it because I left the first one in a hotel room. It's the big, "boyfriend watch" type of look. So, if that's what you want, this is the one. It's bold but also sleek and subtle. I particularly love the band, which is hard to find. It's not the easiest to size, but I took it to a jeweler, and was able to get it to fit my small-ish wrist (I'm 5'2, my wrist is 6 inches in diameter). I get compliments on this watch all the time. I bought the first one in a retail store, and this one was about 30% less expensive on Overstock. (which takes a little bit of the sting out of having to buy it twice!) :)

    Read More
    mira11 January 17, 2016
  • Broken brand new
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller dials & date did not work upon receiving. Forced to return. Shame it's such a beauty but no more MK for me.

    Read More
    Rebekah N. December 17, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! It is my new favorite piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    Kellye B. August 7, 2015
  • Valentines present
    Verified Purchase

    Had to get a couple links taken out at the Michael Kors store I have a small wrist but I'm loving the watch...

    Read More
    Nicole D. March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for months for the perfect silver MK watch and this is it. Fast shipping and good price. It's a beautiful watch.

    Read More
    labbott December 1, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The watch itself is nice, but it does not look like it does in the picture on the site. From the picture, I thought that the top roman numerals were black but they are not. But the reason for the poor review is more because of the obnoxious customer service rep who I had a conversation with about the watch. I told him that I was probably going to keep the watch but I wanted to let them know about the difference in how it looks and the rep just repeatedly spat out the return policy constantly reminding me that I would have to pay the return shipping fee instead of just acknowledging what I was trying to say. Really poor customer service that will definitely keep me from using this site again.

    Read More
    cjc November 14, 2014
  • Stunning Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely stunning! I love the silver. To me silver is more casual than gold, so I feel like I can wear this on the weekends with jeans and relaxed clothing. The only complaint I have about the watch is that the face is the same color as the band which can make it difficult to actually tell the time. That would not stop me from recommending the watch though because it is gorgeous!

    Read More
    doxiemom7 April 1, 2014
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Came quickly , can't beat shipping

    Read More
    mantoloking December 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Adargisa M. September 10, 2017