| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $166.49

MSRP: $250.00

Save $83.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5503 Bradshaw Rose-tone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Defective Rose Tone!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this product this past May and this has been the 1st time purchasing Michael Kors. I am HIGHLY disappointed. This watch is not $1. This watch was not made in the year of 1800s. With that being said, why is the rose tone color fading? For the price and brand name of this product, compared to what I receive : I felt disrespected. It is not Overstock's fault, and thank you for allowing me to return this "Michael Kors". Within that same order I also bought my mom a watch for Mother's Day from Michael Kors so I'm hoping hers does not become defective as well. That would be embarrassing!!

    Read More
    RoseGold July 31, 2017
  • New Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I actually own a few upscale watches (Cartier) but I needed something everyday. This watch fits the bill. A bit shiny and flashy but I love the bulky.

    Read More
    Carol A. July 5, 2017
  • MsHope4acure
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, gorgeous Watch. I expected it to be large as a men's watch. I have small wrists so, I will have to take it a jeweler to resize the band. Excellent craftsmanship.

    Read More
    hope4acure May 20, 2017
  • My gift to myself
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new Michael Kors watch, the rose tone is very pretty color and the watch is super classy, im so glad i made this purchase, im very satisfied, thank you overstock.

    Read More
    OstkUser1047629 March 30, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable, beautiful color

    Read More
    Tess A. March 19, 2017
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    It's my daughter 21st birthday gift she was shock when open package

    Read More
    Angela W. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch - size is good and the color is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Kristen M. March 2, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This would be my first authentic rose gold timepiece. It is breautiful!!! Now it does weight heavy on the wrist but I don't plan on wearing it everyday. Fossil has ten thumbs up for creating the best timepeices for Michael by Michael Kors. Yes I catch the best deals for my timepiece collection from Overstock!!! I've never received a broken or false item.

    Read More
    Rachelle January 5, 2017
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    One of many MK watches I have. Gorgeous and great price.

    Read More
    cinrengreen September 28, 2016
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous!! Absolutely beautiful watch

    Read More
    Amanda G. July 8, 2016
  • Marcela
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the watch!! very satisfied

    Read More
    Marcela R. April 27, 2016
  • MK women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    I so love this way hand I'm even happier that I brought it when it was on sale

    Read More
    Pragna A. April 26, 2016
  • Customer Service Review

    Reed was my person that I chatted with while buying my watch. He was so thorough and did an incredible job of helping me to include my discount. He made it such a pleasurable experience that I am not an Overstock customer for life. I had never shopped here before, but you can be assured that I will be returning!!!

    Read More
    Emily T. December 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lacey S. August 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emely M. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joseph g. March 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chan0624 March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annalisa W. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Courtney C. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links