Today $179.99

MSRP: $275.00

Save $95.01 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5491 Rose Goldtone Chronograph Watch - Gold

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I have this watch in silver and absolutely love adding the Rose Gold to my collection it is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser2047729 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rosegold watch. I have soo many compliments everytime i wear this watch. So worth the purchase. I own several MK watches and this definitely stands out!!!

    Read More
    chepinay1 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Brought as a birthday gift for my daughter 3 years old. She still loves and wears it all the time. Quality and beauty.

    Read More
    Christina S. January 21, 2018
  • Michael Kors is always a good choice.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my step daughter who absolutely loved the watch. The rose gold is a brilliant color and really stands out. Looks beautiful on her wrist. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 5, 2018
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant with this watch that my daughter picked out thinking it was too cheesy or flashy but it really is a pretty watch! Rose gold is subtle and the face is feminine. The face/ dial is on the larger side, but that is what she liked about it. Too early to comment on the long term quality. But, she's happy, so I'm happy!

    Read More
    lyssalee December 30, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this watch as a graduation present 2 years ago and I am still obsessed! I love the color, and the fit; I have a pretty small wrist and it doesn't feel too heavy or bulky. I get compliments on it daily and would 100% recommend

    Read More
    Maria C. November 28, 2017
  • My Favorite Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is my favorite due to its rose gold color. It came in beautiful condition. It's not too large or flashy that I feel like I can wear it with anything.

    Read More
    Bre September 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have worn this watch every day for months now. I just love it. I receive many complements on it. Gals owning Michael Kors watches paying $300. think I did too. I send them to overstock.

    Read More
    Patricia F. August 11, 2017
  • liz
    Verified Purchase

    bought the watch for granddaughter. She absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Ann D. June 27, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch. Purchased as gift for my daughter she loves it.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughters 16th birthday and she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser746499 May 9, 2017
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Simply elegant! Durable and fashionable!! Love it

    Read More
    kaitlyn s. April 11, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch. Got it for a great price, very elegant. Love the rose gold finish.

    Read More
    Melissa B. March 12, 2017
  • best Gift ever
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved it. priced right for the holidays

    Read More
    Michael B. February 9, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the finish even though I have my hands in water daily

    Read More
    Peggy J. January 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch its very elegant

    Read More
    Ewelina P. January 12, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch stopped working a week after I bought it

    Read More
    Harry Z. January 5, 2017
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! It's really beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser631366 October 28, 2016
  • Cute Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 16 year old daughter and she loves it. Gets compliments all the time. Has had it for about a year and have not have any problems. Great buy.

    Read More
    sarah92130 September 20, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the watch and the watch looked better in person.

    Read More
    Joshua R. November 15, 2015