| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $196.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5473 Goldtone Boyfriend Logo Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauty!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch!! I have a love large faced time pieces(particularly men watches). Quality is awesome, not to mention the great PRICE! Thanks O!

    Read More
    numom2001 March 2, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my girlfriend and she loved it! Heavy duty, big face and beautiful! xo

    Read More
    Jeanette B. June 1, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    Very good purchase , I love my MK watch

    Read More
    chiquita l. May 11, 2016
  • mother day
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful aill love

    Read More
    Deb S. April 25, 2016
  • anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved she was so happy

    Read More
    Enrique E. April 11, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    no problems was not able to register it and get a warranty but I love the watch

    Read More
    Ora W. March 3, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was very very heavy and huge. I think it's more fitting for a man.

    Read More
    Cansandra D. February 24, 2016
  • Happy With Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was beautiful. Looks well made and very appealing

    Read More
    Sunset58 February 23, 2016
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want standout beautiful fashion then this is for you. You can wear a simple tank and jeans and this watch will dress it up. Is even better looking in person.

    Read More
    tharris42 February 6, 2016
  • omg
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful watch just got it the other day I WAS LOOKING IN THOSE HIGH END DEPT STORES NOTHING CAME CLOSE FOR THIS PRICE I AM VERY HAPPY

    Read More
    DENISE C. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    elegant beautiful time piece. Highly recommend it

    Read More
    mrc813 November 2, 2015
  • Ms. Renna
    Verified Purchase

    This watch catches attention. I love to wear it.

    Read More
    Sharian B. October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch ; will purchase another and the price is reasonable. I got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Cynthia A. August 27, 2015
  • Returned a good item
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item for a good reason and order the one that fits me. This watch looks so big on my wrist and a little heavy for me but overall this watch looks expensive. About the return processing, I had to wait a little to return my money back but it was processed okay.

    Read More
    lp42006 April 22, 2015
  • Bookeeper
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, received item 2 days after purchase..

    Read More
    Keena s. March 18, 2015
  • awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    Non stop complements when I wear this watch. Great buy.

    Read More
    sylvia h. March 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely stunning! My friends and strangers always comment on it. I've worn mine nearly every day for several months and it is still in fabulous shape! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Jordyn Kelly November 16, 2014
  • MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love!!!!! its an amazing watch, its kinda heavy though. But I love it anyways. Its a big face watch so if you dont like big face watches this isnt for you.

    Read More
    desiree88 August 29, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kazungu June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brown 254 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links