Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5417 Glitz Chronograph Horn and Gold Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Michael Kors Watch Very Light
    Verified Purchase

    Seemed Too Light & Flimsy for My Liking. With the Gold Metal & Ceramic Contrast it Looked Cheap, too.

    Read More
    chrispy68 January 27, 2014
  • just gorgggg
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful watch better in person. Love it.

    Read More
    tanmomof2 February 20, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful product. I bought this is a Christmas gift for my wife and she loved it.

    Read More
    defhook December 29, 2012
  • I love my Michael Kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. I love my new watch and I got it at ** bucks under retail price! There was a slight address mix up during shipping but over all, I'm happy!!!

    Read More
    abrown0303 November 20, 2012
  • Great, beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, safe delivery. It was a present for my mom and she absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    nticknor November 13, 2012
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on this since I got it a few weeks ago. It is a great watch for everyday wear and has just the right amount of bling.

    Read More
    dsayre72 October 26, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely gorgeous! It is more beautiful than the online image.

    Read More
    ksavannah October 20, 2012
  • returned, did not like
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the watch, to big, and just was not a good looking watch.

    Read More
    mford1 September 6, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the Quality and especially the price that "O" offers Michale Kors products. I have ordered three of his watched and I absoultly LOVE all of them.

    Read More
    shelly1973 July 22, 2012
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch and a great value. It looks better in person.

    Read More
    smizebee July 5, 2012
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a graduation gift for my daughter. she was very please with the watch. great gift and i look toward to using the site again...

    Read More
    d0griffin June 9, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty watch. I like MK watches. Works well and the design is pretty. Only complaint is the weight of it....I like my watches to have some weight. This one feel hollow. Other than that, good purchase. and The price was excellent.

    Read More
    anabrito March 9, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch! I received as a Christmas gift and it is actually more beautiful in person. The face is huge and that is what I wanted as some of my other watches were smaller. Love it.

    Read More
    hixonac December 29, 2011
  • The watch is fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    ptrcwil1 December 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bioradbythebay November 29, 2016