| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $165.49

At other retailer: $275.00

Save $109.51 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5354 'Parker' Yellow Gold-tone Crystal Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • c.bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful shinny, and holds it shine..i would buy it in other colors as well! I have the Chocolate and people always make a remark about how beautiful it is

    Read More
    bonnie c. April 15, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really nice, have received so many compliments on it, great value.

    Read More
    Pamela M. January 12, 2017
  • Michael kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas for daughter...she loves it and many compliments in school

    Read More
    ohm101 January 6, 2017
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, just too big and I don't have the time or the energy to go get it fix. But I still wear it and it looks more like a loose bracelet than a watch on my wrist but still nice. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser138943 January 2, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant Watch for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser748366 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very, very nice watch. It's a perfect gift for that special someone.

    Read More
    OstkUser712703 December 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is comfortable and stylish.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Watch was just what I expected! Love it!

    Read More
    Chimeka D. October 17, 2016
  • My Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. This is actually my favorite watch.

    Read More
    Shivanna S. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size gorgeous watch that my daughter is in love with

    Read More
    Robert M. July 7, 2016
  • Authentic and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second Michael Kors watch from Overstock and I'm highly satisfied. Great quality and warranty.

    Read More
    Rachelle June 8, 2016
  • Sales Mgr.
    Verified Purchase

    I don't think is worth the prive. I regrater to Pay so much money for something that is not worth it SORRY but that's my opinion

    Read More
    Rosa N. June 6, 2016
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my daughter for a gift and was so delighted with how beautiful it is. Very satisfied with the MK brand and price on Overstock was the best anywhere!! I will purchase other name brands in the future.

    Read More
    Kelly B. May 1, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Kara H. March 22, 2016
  • Love the Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is good quality, shipping was fast and I will definitely recommend this as an everyday watch.

    Read More
    Aisha F. March 1, 2016
  • Beautiful warch
    Verified Purchase

    Its a beautiful time piece with lots of bling. I found it to be a little heavy for a ladies wrist, but it is acceptable once you get used to it. All in all: I love the watch and the prize.

    Read More
    Barbara L. February 13, 2016
  • Fashion Best
    Verified Purchase

    I love my MK watches - this one makes 3. I'm so glad to be able to get them at such good prices on Overstock

    Read More
    smatt10 February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Classy time piece. It's bold an beautiful

    Read More
    Catina M. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch.. very elegant.. can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    Anna D. January 14, 2016
  • Loved my watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch was everything I thought it was going to be and more. It's so blingy and I've gotten so many compliments on it. Must buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser76620 January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links