Today $175.49

At other retailer: $275.00

Save $99.51 (36%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5353 Crystal Bezel Stainless Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to myself. I love it! I am a tall person. Tiny jewelry get lost on me. I love the large face with numbers that I can read for the date. Perfect.

    Read More
    twinsandcollies October 17, 2017
  • Elegant and beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! The 39 MM is exactly what I wanted it shimmer and shines and goes with everything.

    Read More
    OstkUser1038429 August 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and very classy

    Read More
    Valerie T. July 17, 2017
  • Never a disappointment.
    Verified Purchase

    Michael Kors delivers style with this chunky ladies watch. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Lisa W. May 30, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this watch for about a year now and have no problems! I get compliments on it all the time and overstock had it for the best deal!

    Read More
    Krystal V. May 22, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    What a awesome time piece, price was slightly higher yet really nice watch

    Read More
    Thebestornothing May 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and with the extra dials that actually work. Of course it's like a man's watch, but with a glamorous woman's touch. I love clocks and watches. Most styles. But am still picky. The clock face is about 1'1/2 diameter and I will have to get some links taken out of the band. I like wearing them high, but they don't stay. Okay the problems; I don't know if it all works? I've had it for a while, but they must have not put a battery protector in and when I was checking it out, it was ready to run for a couple of seconds. It better be okay. I'm sure it's far too long to send back. *** . Happy shopping, in one of the Very Best Places to shop.....The Big O!

    Read More
    Deborah P. February 27, 2017
  • Lots watch
    Verified Purchase

    Classic. Great price. Beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser294657 January 20, 2017
  • Disappointed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch battery died within 6 months of owning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser817260 January 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my 15 year old and she loves it. A Micheal kors watch is awesome for a first watch

    Read More
    Bianca`s D. January 3, 2017
  • MK watch with bling
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my daughter wanted for christmas

    Read More
    Nana January 2, 2017
  • Wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Got for my wife as a Christmas present and it actually looks much better in person than it does on the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser736563 January 2, 2017
  • loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch just what you see in the picture

    Read More
    Rossy U. December 24, 2016
  • Stainless steel watch
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Arrived in the nick of time

    Read More
    OstkUser347269 December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Received watch quickly, and it was exactly as described. Great size face, with a bit of bling. Beautiful watch.

    Read More
    lalongisland December 19, 2016
  • Mrs Dgs
    Verified Purchase

    Cute just dificult to set the date and time

    Read More
    Donna S. December 7, 2016
  • epol
    Verified Purchase

    nice...good buy, but thought it had more crystals around bezel

    Read More
    Eileen P. December 6, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    She so happy with the gift

    Read More
    nuno R. November 19, 2016
  • nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for a friend, exacelty what she wanted.

    Read More
    vincent r. October 17, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is very happy with the watch.

    Read More
    OstkUser75006 July 9, 2016