Today $188.49

At other retailer: $275.00

Save $86.51 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5353 Crystal Bezel Stainless Steel Chronograph Watch - silver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great watch, gifted to my sister. She loves it we saw the same watch at Macy’s for much more higher price.Overstock.com again have beaten the price and delivered quality product. My sister loves her MK watch!!!

    Read More
    deepe March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful purchase. Love it

    Read More
    Sylvia G. March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased as a gift to myself and I am very happy. This is a beautiful watch, I get many compliments. Looks just as pictured. Great price and shipped fast. Comes with box and paperwork so you know it’s legit.

    Read More
    teresa s. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter was thrilled with it. She wears it as an everyday watch

    Read More
    Stacy R. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. She loved it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1906462 February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch was flawless looks really nice more than what I expected it was a gift for my wife and I did a great choice on getting her the watch she loved it.

    Read More
    Victor S. February 16, 2018
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. 3rd MK watch I own.

    Read More
    Biridiana V. January 31, 2018
  • Amazing watch all new
    Verified Purchase

    Recommend this watch for you ladies so beautiful and new like the most it didn't take long to come to my house

    Read More
    Jocelyn B. January 26, 2018
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My new watch is magnificent. Just enough bling without being too dressy, It oozes class and sophistication. I don't think this watch will ever become outdated.

    Read More
    OstkUser1817828 January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    My wife loves the watch and always gets compliments from her friends, very stylish and affordable!

    Read More
    Chester H. January 23, 2018
  • Awesome Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love love LOVE IT! my husband couldn't have picked a better watch. I've been looking for this watch for a long time now and we finally found it at a great price. I received it today and was so excited to open it. I'm actually going to have it sized now.

    Read More
    OstkUser1808437 January 15, 2018
  • Michael Kors Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gorgeous and Stunning....Love this watch! The watch is big and bulky ...exactly how I like it. The dials glow in the dark and are perfectly readable in any setting. This watch is a Show stopper...the Crystals really shine and sparkle.

    Read More
    Shawna R. December 21, 2017
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Very classy and goes with anything...

    Read More
    vindy B. December 12, 2017
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Nothing else to say!

    Read More
    peter c. December 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite watch

    Read More
    smlett December 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1664720 December 3, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my DIL, she loved it.

    Read More
    Scooter0033 November 30, 2017
  • Love it !!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my watch !! Came in a timely manner and very affordable

    Read More
    Eddie R. November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been searching for the perfect watch and finally found it! You can dress up or down with this watch. It really is beautiful and I love that it is a big larger than a regular sized watch. I have received many compliments on it. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 28, 2017
  • watches
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful watch. Love it

    Read More
    emt6629 November 14, 2017