Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5304 Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun and classy woman's watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a big, bold watch, very fashionable and great for wear with jeans and other casual attire.

    Read More
    brian33435 February 5, 2016
  • MK Watch Rocks
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! I receive compliments at least once a week on it. Quick delivery and works just great.

    Read More
    Karen K. May 21, 2015
  • Like Daughter/Like Mother only Smarter
    Verified Purchase

    The old saying is "Like Mother/Like Daughter" but in my case, it's "Like Daughter/Like Mother only Smarter". My beautiful 18 year old daughter is smart and extremely stylish. I haven't been allowed to buy her anything without her being present for years. After her HS graduation, she bought herself a Michael Kors watch in the store bearing his name. It's beautiful but, in my opinion, costly! She works hard for her money and I can't object to how she spends her money. It is a beautiful watch, definitely makes a statement. Being older and wiser, I decided to look around for a Michael Kors watch for myself but at a better price. I looked in Department Stores, no bargins there! I spent some time on the itnernet comparing prices and styles and to no surprise, found exactly what I wanted on Overstock. I've received many compliments from friends and colleagues. The compliment that meant the most? My daughter who has brought her watch and sense of style to college! She may be in college but you're never too old to learn something from your Mom!

    Read More
    evie0726 September 24, 2012
  • MK Silver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. It was of great quality and came wrapped in safe wrap. Quick shipping too. Very pleased.

    Read More
    cori88 August 25, 2012
  • Beautiful watch, good for everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is just the right size for me , though I am 5'11, but still not too big for most people. It has a heavy feel which I like and love the pearl face.

    Read More
    terrisfun August 1, 2012
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eying this watch for almost 6 months and decided to buy it for myself as a birthday present. I haven't regretted it once and am absolutely in love with it. I have a small wrist and it doesn't look too big, but still has the chunkier look I was going for. The watch itself is beautiful and I've been wearing it almost nonstop. I've gotten tons of compliments too, but I'm always quick to let people know I got it on Overstock. You won't regret buying this watch.

    Read More
    littlesusie7186 July 10, 2012
  • Will never order from Overstock.com again.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product a month ago, and just received it yesterday. I had 2 call-ins to customer service. They first determined, after 2 weeks that I had not received the watch that the tracking number was incorrect and assured me it was on it's way. Then after another week, they finally determined that the first one that was sent got lost in the mail and sent me a replacement order, which took yet another week to arrive. When I got it yesterday, I was so excited - only to find it NOT WORKING. I thought it was broken, but took it to a jeweler who tried replacing the battery. It worked! So an extra $20 and a month later, I finally have a watch. If I had known how ridiculous this whole thing would have been, I would have spent the extra $50 and ordered directly from ***. Jeepers!

    Read More
    kmitch1986 June 26, 2012
  • Not as irridescent as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The watch wasn't as irredescent (rainbow reflecting) as I expected it to be. The light has to be absolutely perfect to pick up another color other than pale pink. The hand dials (on the side of the watch) also had blue color on the tips. I wasn't expecting that, but am not sure whether I like it or not. I kept it because I wanted a silver watch.

    Read More
    francee1679 June 4, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great Michael Kors watch! My daughter was thrilled with the quality and style of the watch .Shipping was quick in time for her 21 st birthday!

    Read More
    bd1032 April 19, 2012
  • Too Big
    Verified Purchase

    I love big watches but this was not what I was looking for. The face was wider than it appears and not in a cute way.

    Read More
    mags12 January 5, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this at overstock instead if Nordstrom. Exact same watch but 50 bucks cheaper at overstock! This is my first purchase here, but it won't be my last. The face is def big, but I'm getting use to it. It's the width of my wrist, and a little heavier than my other watches but very glam!

    Read More
    lindsayv December 31, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE MY MK
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third MK watch of the same style and I am extremely pleased with the look, feel and quality of this watch. I love that you can dress it up or wear it casually and it matches with so many things. The pearl colored face is gorgeous! Thank you overstock for allowing me to buy a nice designer watch at an affordable price.

    Read More
    taolden December 30, 2011
  • Just want I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I've been eyeing this watch for some time. I finally decided to order it and boy am I glad I did! It's a very nice watch that I can dress up or down.

    Read More
    cococamille December 6, 2011
  • TOOOO Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I think this watch is to heavy to be particular. It would have to be tight on your wrist to avoid bumping on everything. It weights way to much!!!

    Read More
    cynthiacb November 14, 2011
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my watch. I had seen it at some other places and was hoping to find it here. I got a fantastic deal and was so happy when it came in. It was exactly what I wanted and at a great price!

    Read More
    lilliemtz October 21, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch! It's gorgeous, sleek, elegant and goes with anything. Totally worth every penny, get it! :)

    Read More
    stellabella77 September 22, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch! Many compliments! I want it in gold now :)

    Read More
    mistyd1 August 26, 2011
  • Great watch

    I love- love this watch!!!!! So many compliments on it and what a great price!!! I was so pleased when I opened the box!!! Thanks for a great looking watch at a wonderful price!

    Read More
    susanbataineh August 18, 2011
  • Love Love Love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first Michael Kors watch I've ever purchased and I love it so much that I have already decided that I'm going to get a gold one too. The diameter of this watch is 39mm which is large enough but not overpowering on my small wrist. The weight of the watch is substantial, which I love!!! So if you're looking for a light watch, this is not the one for you. I have two Raymond Weils and now I don't even want to wear them anymore because I love this new watch so much.

    Read More
    glee2003 August 15, 2011
  • Great watch for Geat Price
    Verified Purchase

    Thiswatch is my second Michael Kors watch, the first I brought direct from Michael Kors Overstock delivers the same QUALITY!!!!! Love this watch.

    Read More
    bklynny August 12, 2011
Sponsored Links