Today $173.99

At other retailer: $220.00

Save $46.01 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5263 'Blair' Rose Gold-Tone Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    My daughter really loved this watch

    Read More
    silvana11 March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves this watch and has gotten many compliments!

    Read More
    cheer mom March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great watch wife loves it. Matches her earrings.

    Read More
    James U. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what my wife wanted at a great price. Had looked at several department and jewelry stores and price was from a little more to twice as much.

    Read More
    Tom4 B. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Gift for a friend. She loved it.

    Read More
    stacy-ann p. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful watch. Picture doesn't do it any justice. Even prettier in person. Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my mother in law. She loved it.

    Read More
    mark r. March 17, 2018
  • Perfect gift for relatives or lovely ones amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Gourgeos watch! Amazing gift for your relatives or loved ones. Great price! Beautiful, fancy and fantastic look. I was surprised with the quality of Michael Kors.

    Read More
    DRIELE O. January 26, 2018
  • Very happy with the price, look and performane.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Xmas gift. My daughter is and has been very happy. I don't think that she ever takes it off.

    Read More
    Calvin J. January 3, 2018
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters 18th birthday present. She loves it. Quality watch great price

    Read More
    OstkUser1269601 December 2, 2017
  • Michael Kors watch for women
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my wife and she loves it, it's very fashionable and I found glasses to match.

    Read More
    OstkUser945151 October 23, 2017
  • Cocoblack
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch months ago I love it and can't wait to wear it with my pinky rose gold ring I bought from Overstock.

    Read More
    valerie October 10, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Decided to buy this beautiful watch as an early gift for my 40th birthday. I have been wanting to buy this watch for a while. More beautiful in person. Pictures do not do it justice. Beautiful and has a nice weight to it. Definitely looks like it cost a lot more.

    Read More
    Angie M. September 15, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase.The price was better than most plus I earned $ back on the purchase. Win! Win!

    Read More
    Shannon O. September 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this watch for my daughter and she LOVES it.

    Read More
    0592 May 29, 2017
  • Disgusted customer
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a birthday gift for my daughter. I go to have links taken out and the dealer tells me that one side of the band is defective and the links cannot be taken out. Now I have to go through the process of returning the item and I have to find another gift for my daughter in 3 days.

    Read More
    latonia w. May 25, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch---definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Erica S. May 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for daughter for high school graduation. She loves it!

    Read More
    KelB May 1, 2017
  • Pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish. My daughter loves it

    Read More
    david j. April 5, 2017
  • Micael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love love ❤️ this watch. It is a beautiful classy Watch. I get so many compliments. One purchase I'm very glad I made

    Read More
    Kathleen E H. March 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and great looking watch!

    Read More
    Adrian S. January 14, 2017