Today: $189.49

At other retailer: $274.00

Save $84.51 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5263 'Blair' Chronograph Rosegold Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Mom of 5
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch a few years ago and it still looks new it's a beautiful watch excellent price

    Read More
    Lynette M. August 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    had it resize but it is perfect like all the other reviews they were right it is really fancy.

    Read More
    shin7 April 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it need I say more. It's so pretty and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Danielle A. December 22, 2014
  • Saved about $100 by ordering on Overstock

    Last night, I decided to order this watch from michaelkors.com where my total order came to $******. No joke, right after my order was placed, I came across for the advertisement for the same watch on overstock, only for about ** dollars cheaper. TOday, I cancelled my order with Michael Kors, and ordered it here. Not only was the watch **% off, but an extra ** % was discounted. I also received FREE shipping. Honestly, this is awesome and I am so glad I placed my order here. Cannot wait for my watch to come in the mail!!!

    Read More
    haleiwapipeline December 8, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect shade of rose gold that I have been looking for. I've been debating this purchase as the image online looks quite different from what I've seen of this watch on other sites. Overstock needs to update this as it does not do this watch justice! Love the watch, well made, specifications on the site were accurate and price point is excellent. Totally happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    theptshopr August 3, 2013
  • classy watch well worth the money.

    Show piece. Classy watch worth the money. Great price.

    Read More
    mollygirl2013 January 5, 2013
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and product. Would purchase 1000x's over!

    Read More
    bonibx3 January 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and looks so much better in person. The picture doesn't do it justice. Its a classic piece that goes with almost anything. I love it!!

    Read More
    nicnack7 December 18, 2012
  • Beyond Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! This is a fabulous watch and the price on the 'O' even better! This is my first MK watch and I'll be coming back for more. Excellent quality and craftmanship! Go get it!!! Like most watches, I had to remove 3 links, no biggie in my book.

    Read More
    maureen14 December 10, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a BEAUTIFUL Michael Kors watch. It looks great on and I have had loads of compliments on it. I had originally bought the runway rose watch, but when it arrived, I found it was much too big of a watch on me. Not the size of the band, but the dial was huge. So I returned it and purchased this one instead, and I LOVE it. It has just enough bling to make it fun.

    Read More
    kikihoneybadger October 24, 2012
Sponsored Links