Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5217 Acrylic Horn Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is awesome. I've had it for some time now and it still looks great and I still receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    cajuncormier September 28, 2011
  • We love this watch!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My wife loves her a Michael Kors watch. Overstock has amazing deals on watches and I'll always check here first before I buy my next watch.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 April 28, 2017
  • Michael Kors Horn Chronograph
    Verified Purchase

    It is a lovely watch and I got it for a good price through Overstock. I had been looking at this same watch at retail stores and even an MK outlet and O had the lowest price. I have had this watch for a couple years now and it looks just as good as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    leeinatlanta February 3, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is sleek and beautiful.

    Read More
    lbbarnes April 10, 2015
  • Band too large
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch but its never been worn because the band is too large and jewelers cannot take links out can you accomplish this or get a new smaller band? It was a gift for my daughter. Please advise>

    Read More
    mag40ran October 24, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I LOOKED LONG AND HARD BEFORE I ORDERED THIS WATCH. THE NEUTRAL COLOR GOES WITH EVERYTHING. THIS WATCH IS MUCH PRETTIER THAN THE PICTURE. THE DETAILS ARE AMAZING. I HAVE HAD PEOPLE GRAB MY ARM AND ASK ABOUT MY WATCH. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. I THINK THIS IS MY CHRISTMAS GIFT TO MYSELF. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    nanaof4shoppin December 3, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is great for the price, would of liked if the links were of metal instead of plastic.overall very satisfied .

    Read More
    susie001 October 13, 2013
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I wear it with everything! And I was so excited to get it for *** less than it is at Dillard's.

    Read More
    thisisshe26 August 1, 2013
  • MK 5217
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch! It's classy but casual and goes with any outfit. I'm extremely please with the quality and display of the watch. I would absolutely order again!

    Read More
    zthomps21 July 30, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsure about ordering this product. But all my worries were put to rest by the customer service representative I spoke with. This watch was what my fiance wanted and I ordered it was a perfect birthday gift. I had it checked it 100% authentic. Great buy.

    Read More
    worldgreatest11 July 29, 2013
  • Love my MK5217 watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is just beautiful. It is the perfect combination of elegance and bohemian chic! The crystal markers sparkle, and I love the gold rim especially because it is smooth gold. For me, the horn material of the bracelet is perfect because it doesn't feel cold or harsh as the solid metal bands feel. The creamy horn is very organic looking, and is perfect worn casually as well as for dressier occasions. I love my Michael Kors watch!

    Read More
    deann4321 March 5, 2013
  • Best pick
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I chose this watch... It looked just as it was pictured online. The only thing depending on your wrist size you may have to have a link taken out. Other than that it's a perfect gift.

    Read More
    peachy212 December 20, 2012
  • Michael Kors Women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    It looked just like the site, even better in real life. I bought another watch and it didn't work out so well but this one is great.

    Read More
    mule10 December 17, 2012
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely watch my only complaint is that it appeared to be more gold then what it actually is...has more of a mother of ordeal undertone

    Read More
    heygurl22 December 7, 2012
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! If you want it get it because it is always sold out.. Keep in mind, the band is not stainless steel.

    Read More
    chabangbang May 17, 2011
  • this watch is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this watch is a 10! I've wanted one for quite a while and when I received it it was everything I thought it would be. It is very stylish and can be worn with jeans or with a stylish outfit. The bracelet is extremly large but was able to get it sized with ease. Really excited about this purchase. It's still kinda winter in Alaska but the ground is finally peeking thru the snow so I'll get lots of wear real soon

    Read More
    patty907 April 21, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this watch every time I wear it I receive several compliments. Its's Classy, Stylish and overall gorgeous.

    Read More
    teena09 March 17, 2011
  • Not how it looks.
    Verified Purchase

    I just opened the box and am very disappointed. This watch band appears to be gold, but it is a beige tortoise shell. It does NOT look like the photo. Upon seeing it I immediately contacted Overstock who told me it was NOT returnable. I was told I would be contacted by an Overstock Rep in two to three days. Very sketchy. But if they do resolve this I will re-post. But do not order this watch--unless you want a creamy beige tortoise shell band.

    Read More
    gvfore March 3, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    overall easy to use, user friendly. will use again

    Read More
    antny333 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful watch, catch people admiring it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful,easy on the eyes, different, truly enjoy wearing it

    Read More
    chuny1951 March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links