Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5216 Tortoise Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good watch. Threw away when jeweler said he could not open the back to put a battery in

    Read More
    Suuruu January 5, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat disappointed by this watch. It felt & looked cheap. Like thick plastic even. Once I moved past my expectations, I put it on. It's a large watch (face & band) which I like, but some may not have the wrist for. The face was quick to scratch with regular use. I like the watch enough & did recieve compliments on it. I just expected it to be a bit nicer.

    Read More
    nicole m. October 26, 2015
  • LOVELY watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot begin to explain how much I love this watch. I had been eying it for some time and finally, after seeing a great deal on it, purchased it. I was a little hesitate about its size however, the larger face grows on you and looks great. I get compliments on it all the time. It is very versatile and I love that I can dress it up or wear it casually. Michael Kors makes great watches, and after having this one for awhile now, I think it's time to purchase another one.

    Read More
    fecs December 18, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    love the watch; large face, beautiful look. Heavy dial, very light weight band. Removed two links to get the correct fit. Jeweler reluctant to remove links due to the type of band, said he would do it at my risk. They had broken some of this type in the past. However, I was able to get mine done without any problems. Great Price.

    Read More
    bentonsportsmom December 27, 2013
  • BIG WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I'm 5'10" and read a review that this watch wasn't too big or too little. Based on that and so many other positive reviews I ordered it. It's ONE BIG WATCH. 1 1/2" from one side to another. So,bigger than I thought but a keeper none the less. Also like another reviewer - removed one link to make it fit more snuggly. Easy to do…push out two pins and reinsert. Works like a charm…just a big bigger than expected.

    Read More
    mle505 December 3, 2013
  • I'm the best little sis in the world!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my big sister's bday. She is also retiring next month so it was kinda of a play on the old adage of getting the gold watch. My sister has several designer watches but she told me her co-workers were crazy about the looks of this watch. And she was able to go to a jeweler and have a link removed to make it the size she wished it to be. She thought I bought it from our local upscale store and I told her that I looked on their website first and then came over to overstock to purchase it for 10% less. When I told her about the free shipping and reward money, she told me she would have to check overstock for her own future purchases.

    Read More
    goddess24to7 October 22, 2013
  • Michael Kors Chronograph for MK5216 Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have been drooling over this watch for some time. Finally decided I deserved to treat myself. The watch is lovely. Nice solid weight, well made. Could not be happier. I did have to have a jeweler remove one link which I expect to have to do. I plan to treat myself to the horn version very soon. Love, love, love this watch. I am a watch collector and this is my favorite.

    Read More
    leeinatlanta October 3, 2013
  • Always get compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. These are very popular watches and I got mine for a great price on Overstock. They quality is excellent, the value was fantastic. Overstock has not let me down yet!

    Read More
    lcorb September 30, 2013
  • Michael Kors womens watch
    Verified Purchase

    I already own one Michael Kors watch which I love it also has the big face on it but rectangle. I've been wanting one with the round over sized face and the dark band and this was the best value I have found. Have owned the other one for quite a few years and have had no problems with it. I would recommend his watches, always get a lot of complements on them and I just love them.

    Read More
    smmsh July 5, 2013
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is not only a time piece but also look like a expensive piece of jewelry. Every time I wear this watch someone compliments it. It has become a conversation piece. I am so glad I bought it.

    Read More
    claudiabalexander May 3, 2013
  • MK Tortoise Shell Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch matched the reviews and my expectations for a watch of this type. Given as a gift, my wife loves the bling on the watch face and the size. The face is large, but not too big for small wrists. The band was easily adjusted to fit in advance of the presentation by using another watch to determine the sizing.

    Read More
    wf03 April 4, 2013
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I checked this watch out in a dept. store first ( for $250 ). The face is quite large and I have a small wrist, but that's the "in" look right now. I probably will never wear it for everyday, but as an accessory, it's like a piece of jewelry. I've only had it for a few weeks, but the quality is encouraging. If you like the look, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    cdwm March 31, 2013
  • 62 year old wife says she loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    My wife says she loves her big honkin watch, seems to keep good time. I have no complaints

    Read More
    mikewilt January 6, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I receive compliments every time I wear it! Love the look and style. Worth every penny.

    Read More
    whodeyallday December 18, 2012
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My watch arrived boxed and in mint condition. I took it to a local jeweler to have it sized - fits just the way I wanted it to - slightly loose, very comfortable. Keeps accurate time. I love the way it looks. This watch goes with everything - you can dress it up or down.

    Read More
    allthatglitters13 August 15, 2012
  • Absolutley Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is sooooo incredibly beautiful. I have been wearing it everyday since I received it in the mail and I get AT LEAST three compliments on it every time I have it on! I'm so in love with it. The color. The quality. The namebrand!!! Everything is perfect!!!

    Read More
    emilyxxtyree April 11, 2012
  • ANOTHER FANTASTIC MICHAEL KORS WATCH.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS WATCH. I HAVE AN 8" WRIST AND FINDING A WATCH THAT FITS IS A CHALLENGE. THIS WATCH BAND IS GENEROUS IN LENGTH AND CAN EASILY HAVE A LINK REMOVED FOR A BETTER FIT. LOVE THE LOOK AND STYLE. SUCH A WONDERFUL NEW UPDATED LOOK IN WATCHES.

    Read More
    bosshogg1 January 4, 2012
  • my duaghter loved it!

    i thought this was a great watch and great price! The watch was perfect.

    Read More
    rayburnj4 December 29, 2011
  • Beautiful MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say that I love this watch so much that I bought this one and the Horn. Every time that I wear either one I receive compliments. Great Buy I saved $100 with a coupon verse getting it a XXXXXXX. Watch stands out because of the large face, A must have in my book.

    Read More
    bbrees1 December 22, 2011
  • GREAT Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had never used Overstock before I bought this product and couldn't be happier. I wear it every day and it was 75 dollars cheaper than the model in store. It even came in the box with tags and everything on it! Quick shipping and perfect service.

    Read More
    marynich6591 October 11, 2011
Sponsored Links