Today $198.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5191 Polyurethane Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, looks even better in person and the material of the strap is soft, smooth, & sits very comfortably on your wrist

    Read More
    OstkUser38660 September 19, 2017
  • Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Simply love this watch! Everyone always stops me and ask about my watch! I cant say enough great things about Overstock! I tell them they should check out all the many styles! Does make it hard to pick but love the variety!

    Read More
    Hope P. August 25, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a cute watch on. I have pretty tiny wrists and it doesn't look massive when I wear it. I love it because it can be casual or dressed up and it goes with everything.

    Read More
    Whitney T. June 1, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch. Love it. Wear it all the time

    Read More
    Jessi G. May 31, 2017
  • MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love this watch, I get so many compliments on it...

    Read More
    Jessica H. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect!

    Got this for my mother for Christmas, she always wanted a black MK watch but had a hard time finding one because she has a big wrist. This fits perfectly, however the band is more of a suede/rubber material than a metal one; it is kind of hard to tell by the picture. Other than that it was a great purchase and I had no problems with the package or the shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser90224 January 20, 2017
  • The Coating Rips
    Verified Purchase

    Beware. My wife has owned this for about a year and has noticed the polyurethane covering along the band has begun to rip and tear away. She wears this only sporadically for special events (it is a handsome watch) but the looks far outweigh the quality.

    Read More
    tmbombers October 9, 2016
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gift a bit to big but took into Michael Kors store and they adjusted for free

    Read More
    Ana A. June 6, 2016
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sharp looking watch that can be dressed up or down. My 27 yr old daughter picked it out for me, who has great taste. I am very happy with this watch.

    Read More
    Sodora J. March 8, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments when wearing this watch and my sister bought one just like it because she loves the way it looks also.

    Read More
    kimmira January 20, 2016
  • Love the looks of this, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Only on con would be it doesn't last too long. There are some rubber parts that broke off by the open and close area.

    Read More
    Audrey N. October 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Tons of compliments for this watch.

    Read More
    glam01 August 29, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is what you expect of MK.

    Read More
    eilona b. May 31, 2015
  • Tinu
    Verified Purchase

    Best buy, love this, really beautiful

    Read More
    Tinu March 28, 2015
  • LOVE MY MK WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    I JUST LOVE THIS WATCH. IT'S ALL THAT I EXPECTED AND MORE

    Read More
    purolinda09 December 23, 2014
  • present
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great gift i bought. i would recommend to any one.

    Read More
    flort June 16, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! I have had so many complements on how nice it looks. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to dress down or up. It works!!

    Read More
    prettysimplegirl March 4, 2014
  • Love this, beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch that can be dressed up or down. I love it. It looks great, it's got a nice weight to it and the face is the perfect size. Very sleek, the rubberized band is different and looks great. Very easy to read too, for those concerned. If you are looking for something a little "edgy", but still professional, this is a great one. So far, has held up well and the materials seem very high quality. Also, came is nice MK box, would make a beautiful gift.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and came in perfect condition, this is the second watch I order and overstock doesnt seem to disappoint when I order watches

    Read More
    glenda12345 February 5, 2013
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    You may think $*** for a black watch is a little much. ITS TOTALLY WORTH IT! It goes with everything, i wear it everyday. Always getting compliments on it! Its better then expected!

    Read More
    qtlep January 15, 2013