Today $209.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5191 Polyurethane Chronograph Watch - Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black watch with gold details and since I am a huge fan of Michael Kors, I thought what better way to endulge than to look for one with those characteristics from him? I was very pleased when I unwrapped my box and put it on. It is a beautiful watch. I can dress it up or down. I had to have one link taken out and now the watch fits perfectly. I have full confidence that every item I purchase from overstock.com will be of utmost quality.

    Read More
    mrsweems November 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful and gets me many compliments. The watch band is comfortable, and the watch face doesn't look too large (even on my small wrists!). Several of my friends are now interested in purchasing the same watch and I have referred them to overstock for the best price I have seen.

    Read More
    sh915 August 24, 2012
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch. The picture doesn't do justice. I just got it and have only worn it once and got a compliment.

    Read More
    cbc1992 September 10, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the extremely expensive country of Norway, and even though we have crazy customs taxes, I still saved a bunch of money on this. It even got delivered by hand, to my door, faster than I could imagine. I was a bit nervous at first as i have been the victim of a few internet scams, but this went way better than expected. Watch looked great, the wrapping didn't leave anything to chances with a bunch of bubble wrapping etc. and the best thing of all; my girlfriend was thrilled! This watch is AWESOME!

    Read More
    fabian2501 January 8, 2013
  • Love this, beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch that can be dressed up or down. I love it. It looks great, it's got a nice weight to it and the face is the perfect size. Very sleek, the rubberized band is different and looks great. Very easy to read too, for those concerned. If you are looking for something a little "edgy", but still professional, this is a great one. So far, has held up well and the materials seem very high quality. Also, came is nice MK box, would make a beautiful gift.

    Read More
    lasheliz February 19, 2014
  • Perfect!

    Got this for my mother for Christmas, she always wanted a black MK watch but had a hard time finding one because she has a big wrist. This fits perfectly, however the band is more of a suede/rubber material than a metal one; it is kind of hard to tell by the picture. Other than that it was a great purchase and I had no problems with the package or the shipping.

    Read More
    OstkUser90224 January 20, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gift a bit to big but took into Michael Kors store and they adjusted for free

    Read More
    Ana A. June 6, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is what you expect of MK.

    Read More
    eilona b. May 31, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is great! I get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    jaycee223 September 14, 2010
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I passed by the watch in the store and liked it but didn't fall in love with it. When i found it on overstock i thought the price was a good value for it. I got it 2 days later and i love the watch. It exceeded my expectations and it looks great. I wear it all the time. I love overstock!!

    Read More
    marichella October 13, 2010
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I get many compliments on it. I find myself buying more black just so I can wear my watch again😊

    Read More
    classic27 May 29, 2012
  • outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, excellent quality, gourgeous watch, I love it, I received a lot of compliments, excellent cost! I love this watch,

    Read More
    marbal85 October 19, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this watch. I get so many compliments on it and it doesn't hurt that I spent almost 100 less than I would have elsewhere. The gold is even brighter in person and it's a really great contrast with the black. I found the plasticy texture of the black a little weird at first, but it really doesn't bother me at all anymore because the watch is soooo pretty.

    Read More
    jillkill June 8, 2012
  • amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    You may think $*** for a black watch is a little much. ITS TOTALLY WORTH IT! It goes with everything, i wear it everyday. Always getting compliments on it! Its better then expected!

    Read More
    qtlep January 15, 2013
  • LOVE this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this watch. I paid for ground shipping and received it 3 days later! I will definitely shop with Overstock again!

    Read More
    kors October 10, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You will not be disappointed in this watch. It is beautiful. My wife loved it. Great Christmas gift for your wife. She loves everything Michael kors.

    Read More
    mitch h. March 27, 2018
  • The Michael Kors Watch is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This Michael Kors Watch is much nicer in person, when I got it was love at first sight. I first saw the watch on another person and was waiting to get it as soon as possible and like always Overstock takes good care of you, it arrived within a couple of days.I am so happy with the purchase..I love it.

    Read More
    baileys12369 May 16, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. I saw it in a national department store for *** more and decided I loved the watch but did not want to pay that much. I tried another web site and they had a low price but only for a short period of time. So later I decided to try overstock and there it was! Much cheaper and with my membership no shipping. Thanks overstock you are wonderful. Before I buy anything I check your site first. I am super happy! Just trying not to wear the watch everyday....I do have other watches.

    Read More
    preacherwumn September 28, 2011
  • LOVED IT!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was even more beautiful in person than on the website and I really felt that I received such a high quality watch at a GREAT price!! I was also very impressed with the ultra fast shipment from Overstock. After 2 of my friends saw me wearing the watch they immediately logged onto Overstock to purchase the same watch. It is a show stopper, however a very versatile watch that can me dressed up or dressed down.

    Read More
    luxlady2324 September 4, 2010
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch!! Perfect size, weight & quality

    Read More
    luckeedoo October 18, 2011