Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $168.99

At other retailer: $275.00

Save $106.01 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5166 Blair Goldtone Stainless Steel Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it great price would recommend

    Read More
    gebbiap July 18, 2017
  • First MK WATCH
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, the I lost one rhinestone, it still a nice WATCH...

    Read More
    Victoria M. June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is more gorgeous in person. It looks elegant and classy. Even the case/box it came in was nice. This watch is worth the $. Thanks Overstock for another quality item.

    Read More
    OstkUser770172 January 21, 2017
  • Classy and Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks much more expensive than it actually is. Get so many compliments whenever I wear it out!

    Read More
    Joanne S. December 18, 2016
  • Teawee
    Verified Purchase

    The item is great quality and is great for the price

    Read More
    haydee c. December 11, 2016
  • lesnern from Sacramento
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Michael Kors watch and so does everybody else.

    Read More
    LesnErn from Sacramento August 23, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted in the price range I wanted. Satisfied customer. As advertised.

    Read More
    Pat R. April 8, 2016
  • Happy shopper!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, classy watch, arrived two days after I ordered it. Best price online. Very happy with my purchase. Exactly what I had pictured.

    Read More
    V.T.R. February 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch bit it stopped working shortly after I purchased it!

    Read More
    Sheila M. McDowell February 7, 2016
  • Love it but..
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch looks great! Had same one for 3 years and no problem. This one however, got water damage after only a couple months. Luckily my brother and law fixed it by screwing off the back and letting it dry out. With the first one I owned I accidentally went swimming countless times with it and no problem. This one got water damage from simply washing my hands at work. Other than that costumer service was very helpful and works great now that we fixed the water damage..

    Read More
    Julia C. January 17, 2016
  • Tennisgal
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of bling without being over the top! I'm huge fan of Michael Kors watches, this is my third one!

    Read More
    Linda M. December 2, 2015
  • Shelia
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. It really does make a statement. Just received it in the mail yesterday and can't wait to show it off! I absolutely have no complaints.

    Read More
    Shelia H. October 13, 2015
  • Ms. Maria
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it is heavy with a nice large face and is like a bracelet unless you take out some links.

    Read More
    Maria N. August 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. I love it.

    Read More
    majuro2 June 2, 2015
  • DIANA
    Verified Purchase

    Granted it is a big watch but it stands out and it looks lovely on the arm. The stones really brings it out

    Read More
    diana j. April 15, 2015
  • I love mywatch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch !!!! Thank you overstock

    Read More
    miguel r. February 14, 2015
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best watch but it's a good one, worth every penny especially on sale here on overstock

    Read More
    Kimmy January 1, 2015
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large watch. Very current in popularity!. It needed two links taken out to fit the way I wanted and that was easy to do. I love to wear it and have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful large gold tone watch with just the right amount of "bling"

    Read More
    ewha July 8, 2014
  • Michael Kors Women's MK5166 Blair Gold-Tone Stainl
    Verified Purchase

    It is just like the ones you buy at the store .Just it's cheaper here and it's still the same watch you wanted from that store .

    Read More
    vaanezaax1 February 13, 2014
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It has just enough sparkle to be noticed. I wear it daily at work and when I'm dressed up to go out. It looks good with everything.

    Read More
    laneycat February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links