Today $240.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5165 Blair Glitz Runway Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NOLA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    I love my MK watch it looks very dressy but I wear it everyday

    Read More
    Patti D. November 30, 2017
  • Great oversized watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Michael Kors watch was an unbelievable price! I love the big boyfriend watch face, on it. I bought it for vacation and received numerous compliments, on it!

    Read More
    Jennifer November 28, 2017
  • Very nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch at a great price!

    Read More
    jjss27200 November 27, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant watch for everyday wear

    Read More
    Aleshia D A. July 27, 2017
  • Love this Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't have too many Michael Kors Watches!!!! Great Price too!!!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for about a year and is a great watch

    Read More
    Sherry T. January 5, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is great looking, and easily adjusts to a smaller size by removing a few links.

    Read More
    cindy843 January 3, 2017
  • Excellent watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for over 3 years, with no issues whatsoever. Definitely a statement piece. Would highly recommend this watch and Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason this watch did not get a 5-star rating is because the battery died 2 months after receiving it. The watch itself is beautiful and look great. It is a bit heavy and large so it's not for smaller wrists.

    Read More
    lisas33761 October 5, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! I always look down at it!

    Read More
    Amy G. August 6, 2016
  • Michael Kors Women's Blair Glitz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stunning! You can not go wrong with Michael Kors Watches. They are very good quality, and have an expensive look.

    Read More
    Shanda R. June 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch! It's beautiful and not too heavy for my wrist. I also discovered last night that the hands are glow in the dark, so I thought that was a neat feature as well! I would definitely recommend this watch.

    Read More
    Ashlee M. June 28, 2016
  • Awesome watch
    Verified Purchase

    5 stars My girlfriend loves the watch

    Read More
    Darren P. June 12, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous watch, my wife loved it!

    Read More
    aarojac May 30, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I wasn't sure if I liked it...it took some getting used to, but now I love it! It's beautiful and really stands out

    Read More
    jbean300 May 27, 2016
  • Gift for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very happy with this watch and pleased .very good purchase and arrived sooner than expected . Thank you OVERSTOCK for your prompt service

    Read More
    George G. April 28, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch and overstock.com!

    Read More
    Lee L. April 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and I love it - very nice looking for the money!

    Read More
    angelia d. April 5, 2016
  • Still love it after 5 years.
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this watch for over 5 years now and absolutely love it. It goes with everything and I get a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. March 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a great size. I get lots of compliments on it. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Yerika T. March 15, 2016