Today $175.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5165 Blair Glitz Runway Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Great watch. I’ve had it for a long time and it still looks great. A couple of the tiny rhinestones around the watch face fell out but other than that it’s in great condition.

    Read More
    Kourtney A. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite watches. I absolutely love this watch! It’s teuly beautiful

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This has been my favorite watch of all time. I may order a new one...just cause. Beautiful watch!

    Read More
    Laura J. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Shipped quickly!

    Read More
    denarius h. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful watch. It’s very shiny and has great weight. It also arrived super fast which was helpful because it was given as a gift.

    Read More
    Beatrice S. February 18, 2018
  • Great value for a great watch.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Michael Kors watch. It is the prefect size and has just the right amount of bling. The price was great too!

    Read More
    OstkUser1334081 February 7, 2018
  • Beyond my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Extremely thrilled with this purchase! Exceeded my expectations. (This watch even has a stop watch in one of the dials. ) Took it to my local jeweler to have some links removed. He said it was easy to do so and that it was an excellent watch.

    Read More
    • Michael Kors Women's MK5165 Blair Glitz Runway Watch
    OstkUser1828925 February 3, 2018
  • Fancy wrist!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    LOVE this watch! It looks better then I expected! And some how I missed the details on how the diamond were all around the watch. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    Delores C. December 15, 2017
  • NOLA GIRL
    Verified Purchase

    I love my MK watch it looks very dressy but I wear it everyday

    Read More
    Patti D. November 30, 2017
  • Great oversized watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Michael Kors watch was an unbelievable price! I love the big boyfriend watch face, on it. I bought it for vacation and received numerous compliments, on it!

    Read More
    Jennifer November 28, 2017
  • Very nice watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch at a great price!

    Read More
    jjss27200 November 27, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and elegant watch for everyday wear

    Read More
    Aleshia D A. July 27, 2017
  • Love this Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't have too many Michael Kors Watches!!!! Great Price too!!!

    Read More
    abby191 July 20, 2017
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for about a year and is a great watch

    Read More
    Sherry T. January 5, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It is great looking, and easily adjusts to a smaller size by removing a few links.

    Read More
    cindy843 January 3, 2017
  • Excellent watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this watch for over 3 years, with no issues whatsoever. Definitely a statement piece. Would highly recommend this watch and Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful looking
    Verified Purchase

    the only reason this watch did not get a 5-star rating is because the battery died 2 months after receiving it. The watch itself is beautiful and look great. It is a bit heavy and large so it's not for smaller wrists.

    Read More
    lisas33761 October 5, 2016
  • Love love love
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful! I always look down at it!

    Read More
    Amy G. August 6, 2016
  • Michael Kors Women's Blair Glitz Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is stunning! You can not go wrong with Michael Kors Watches. They are very good quality, and have an expensive look.

    Read More
    Shanda R. June 30, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my watch! It's beautiful and not too heavy for my wrist. I also discovered last night that the hands are glow in the dark, so I thought that was a neat feature as well! I would definitely recommend this watch.

    Read More
    Ashlee M. June 28, 2016