Today $189.99

At other retailer: $198.99

Save $9.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5145 Runway Chronograph White and Yellow Goldtone Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Watch But...
    Verified Purchase

    The white rubber material snagged so easy and was easy to peel off!

    Read More
    Melissa A. November 13, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    a bit heavy........................

    Read More
    Sandy B. May 2, 2017
  • Michael Korrs watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large face and very attractive. Plus water resistance. Love this watch.

    Read More
    Diana w. February 10, 2017
  • President
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it bought 2 ...................

    Read More
    OstkUser147098 July 13, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I have several Michawl Kors watches and find them to be of excellent quality. I loved the face of this watch and the look of the band. However, the band is a silicone type material rather than the ceramic/acrylic I had in mind. I was worried that it would be difficult to keep clean, so I returned it.

    Read More
    Bwmills54 July 12, 2016
  • This watch is indeed a jewel.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch the coloring is simply Beautiful!I will Flaunt this watch with much grace.

    Read More
    Suedell R. July 10, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for, for summer, bold, beautiful, comfortable. I love it!

    Read More
    upmi May 18, 2016
  • Love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great price but I had to take it to local Macy's to have fitted to my wrist

    Read More
    lucas110206 April 27, 2016
  • Fe
    Verified Purchase

    Luv my watch.. I can even wear it to work in healthcare and wash my hands as many times as I need without any problems...

    Read More
    Felicia M. February 27, 2016
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had good experience with this type of band. Once it gets dirty it becomes literally impossible to get clean. So I will sadly return it

    Read More
    floridamz January 9, 2016
  • Winter white christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look & feel of this totaly gorgeous winter white Michael Kors watch ! Its so classy ....Did I say I love this watch! It was shipped & delivered with out any delays!

    Read More
    Michael J. December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful

    like this watch. that color is really good

    Read More
    Earl A. December 15, 2015
  • Like this

    It's is beautiful. My friend told me that she wanted that clock.

    Read More
    Sara B. December 15, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a present for my daughter, and she couldn't be more happy with it.

    Read More
    Eva J. November 30, 2015
  • PRichford
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely fashion, and the watch is exactly what I want for summer. Very classy looking.

    Read More
    Phyllis R. August 5, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is for my daughter graduation gift what a beautiful watch. She was very happy with this watch

    Read More
    Lillian S. June 5, 2015
  • MK Lova
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a bling girl, but this watch work for every day wear....

    Read More
    Roshelle B. May 28, 2015
  • Michael Kors MK5145 Chronograph watch
    Verified Purchase

    I owned this watch previously, lost it, loved it so much i had to re-buy it. I saw it at a department store for *** more than I paid for it. I love the weight and the rubber like wrap material which makes it durable and easy to clean. This is a great look for spring and really puts the finishing touch on a nautical outfit.

    Read More
    albertsonyotes March 25, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch as a Christmas present for my MIL. She LOVED it! Great MK quality at a great Overstock price!

    Read More
    mputnam80 January 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A special watch to a very important lady in your life

    Read More
    youngnino82 January 1, 2014