Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $166.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5076 Classic Stainless Steel Silver Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for someone else who admired mine and I was able to get it at a cheaper price that someone bought it for me for. She is totally enjoying her watch and would definitely order from here again if the price is right.

    Read More
    Sherri R. December 23, 2016
  • was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    came on time, it was a gift for my girl and she loved it.

    Read More
    joshua c. November 28, 2016
  • Watch Mk
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. It is so pretty and goes with everything

    Read More
    debbie a. September 5, 2016
  • Love my MK5076
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for myself and I wore it everyday...get a lot of compliments and my co workers notice the elegant look.

    Read More
    Jamie D. March 6, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments. A little heavier than I like for everyday

    Read More
    Betty R. February 26, 2016
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this watch but it is really heavy. I've gone back and checked it several times to make sure it really is a woman's watch. Feels like it should be for a guy.

    Read More
    motown47 January 1, 2016
  • Don't regret
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I was thinking

    Read More
    Miguel S. December 29, 2015
  • KMoore
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Big dial and wide band. Just what I wanted. Beautiful watch!

    Read More
    Kristi M. December 22, 2015
  • Poisonny1
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch so much I bought it again in rose gold.

    Read More
    poisonny1 December 4, 2015
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch

    Read More
    Michelle M. November 25, 2015
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    my favorite! i get tons of compliments on this one!

    Read More
    Tiffany S. November 12, 2015
  • Elaine B.
    Verified Purchase

    As I am a great Michael Kors watch person, I decided to purchase this on line- had never had any problems with overstock.com before, and this proved to be another successl Watch arrived, is beautiful and I receive a lot of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Elaine B. November 12, 2015
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, watch is beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser19056 November 6, 2015
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it nice and heavy sturdy

    Read More
    Hubert D. August 12, 2015
  • I love this watch
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀 nice watch i like this whatch a lot

    Read More
    Mylan P. July 12, 2015
  • Nice watch, too bulky
    Verified Purchase

    Cute watch, but too heavy and oversized. I ended up returning it for a smaller MK watch.

    Read More
    Erika G. May 14, 2015
  • It's eye candy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well pleased. A gift well received.

    Read More
    SmartandSavy May 1, 2015
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday use.

    Read More
    Nina O. May 1, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great everyday watch@ love the weight on it.

    Read More
    dazme April 29, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic. I admit, I REALLY wanted the rose gold one. However the reviews about the wearing of the rose gold put me off. Plus, I have owned a white ceramic watch from Michael Kors before. I knew the issues, and experienced them first hand. That didn't stop me from wanting one. When you buy a pricy item, I want it to last. I decided to try this one, as any marks or blemishes wouldn't be as apparent. I have owned this watch for a few months, and I am so happy I chose it. It has held up with no wear or tear. I am careful to not do anything to damage it, but accidents happen. But I have dropped it, and in a few instances thought I scratched it.... but nothing. This is an everyday watch for me. While I might eventually go back and purchase the rose gold version, I am really pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this watch.

    Read More
    wyldekat25 April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links