Today: $194.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5055 'Runway' Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas was here & the watch my girlfriend wanted was sold out. Luckily I found here within minutes & best of all it was cheaper than in stores. Thanks again for coming through on such a day.

    Read More
    Chad B. January 30, 2017
  • Daughters bday gist
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the watch however the battery was dead when it arrived.

    Read More
    sandradc7 December 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect watch to wear with everything

    Read More
    Danica S. July 24, 2016
  • gorgeous gold!!
    Verified Purchase

    chick accessory, I like to use this on each night out. Fairly good watch too, although most MK watches tend to run a bit slow

    Read More
    Carla P K. July 12, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves it. It truly is a beautiful watch. May get one for myself.

    Read More
    Charlotte May 23, 2016
  • On Fleek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife in gold, amazing watch. Went to a MK store and got it sized no problems.

    Read More
    Anthony S. February 2, 2016
  • love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted...it's Michael Kors!!!

    Read More
    happygirl334 January 30, 2016
  • Starter watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch love it, christmas gift to self

    Read More
    Bre M. January 20, 2016
  • Will buy another one
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this watch for a few years now and the gold is rubbing off but for the money it's definitely worth it. I get compliments every time I wear it...it's a beautiful watch!

    Read More
    Shannon H. January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's an amazing watch, you can dress it up or dress it down.

    Read More
    Erica P. January 4, 2016
  • Very pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. The watch is beautiful. Other than needing to have it sized, I have no complaints. She and I already have other Michael Kors watches so we already know they last, they look fantastic and I don't expect anything different from this one.

    Read More
    dcapio71 December 26, 2015
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has never wanted a Gold watch until she saw the Michael Kors. It is one of her favorite watches. It goes with everything

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Slightly heavier than expected. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 15, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    she loves it!! makes a statement with style. works in district attorney's office , looks professional

    Read More
    Thomas D. November 20, 2015
  • Mk watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality.!! Also great gift.!!

    Read More
    Kenneth Babers I. November 14, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect but when it came I fell in love. Each time I wear it I receive compliments from both men and women, but more men seem to like it. It's just the right size for my wrist as it is considered small. I would say the size of the watch is a medium face. Not small, not large. It's just big enough. I say give it a try. It took about a week maybe less to arrive.

    Read More
    sharon w. November 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost count on the number of compliments I've received on this watch. This is my favorite go to watch. You won't be disappointed with this watch.

    Read More
    Denise R. November 11, 2015
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my mom. She loves wearing it. The watch arrived very quickly!

    Read More
    SONIA J. November 3, 2015
  • not for me.....
    Verified Purchase

    Too yellow. It screamed F A K E! I'd expect more from Michael Kors.

    Read More
    Cecil S. October 21, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Must have! Looks great and high-end.

    Read More
    nikki01 September 27, 2015
Sponsored Links