| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $208.99

MSRP: $250.00

Save $41.01 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5055 'Runway' Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Time piece
    Verified Purchase

    First time buying myself a watch in a long time. I love it!

    Read More
    Brahna W. July 17, 2017
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch, much cheaper than department stores. A little oversized but beautiful.

    Read More
    dmree July 14, 2017
  • WHAT MORE CAN I SAY
    Verified Purchase

    IT IS MICHAEL KORS. QUALITY PIECE. REALLY STANDS OUT.

    Read More
    Taz T. May 9, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and elegant watch

    Read More
    ULISES V. April 25, 2017
  • It's served me well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this when big face watches by MK just got in the market. Still have it after 6 years & it's withstood all the competition

    Read More
    Lisette April 15, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and great fit. Very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Cynthia H. March 25, 2017
  • Unbelievable Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas was here & the watch my girlfriend wanted was sold out. Luckily I found here within minutes & best of all it was cheaper than in stores. Thanks again for coming through on such a day.

    Read More
    Chad B. January 30, 2017
  • Daughters bday gist
    Verified Purchase

    She loved the watch however the battery was dead when it arrived.

    Read More
    sandradc7 December 20, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect watch to wear with everything

    Read More
    Danica S. July 24, 2016
  • gorgeous gold!!
    Verified Purchase

    chick accessory, I like to use this on each night out. Fairly good watch too, although most MK watches tend to run a bit slow

    Read More
    Carla P K. July 12, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter-in-law loves it. It truly is a beautiful watch. May get one for myself.

    Read More
    Charlotte May 23, 2016
  • On Fleek
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife in gold, amazing watch. Went to a MK store and got it sized no problems.

    Read More
    Anthony S. February 2, 2016
  • love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted...it's Michael Kors!!!

    Read More
    happygirl334 January 30, 2016
  • Starter watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch love it, christmas gift to self

    Read More
    Bre M. January 20, 2016
  • Will buy another one
    Verified Purchase

    I've actually had this watch for a few years now and the gold is rubbing off but for the money it's definitely worth it. I get compliments every time I wear it...it's a beautiful watch!

    Read More
    Shannon H. January 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    it's an amazing watch, you can dress it up or dress it down.

    Read More
    Erica P. January 4, 2016
  • Very pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. The watch is beautiful. Other than needing to have it sized, I have no complaints. She and I already have other Michael Kors watches so we already know they last, they look fantastic and I don't expect anything different from this one.

    Read More
    dcapio71 December 26, 2015
  • She Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has never wanted a Gold watch until she saw the Michael Kors. It is one of her favorite watches. It goes with everything

    Read More
    nancyde December 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Slightly heavier than expected. Happy with purchase

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 15, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    she loves it!! makes a statement with style. works in district attorney's office , looks professional

    Read More
    Thomas D. November 20, 2015
Sponsored Links