Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5039 Horn Jet Set Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I still can't believe the great deal I got on this watch on Overstock.com! I've been eyeing these horn watches for a while and when I saw this one at such a significantly lower price than any department store or even at the Michael Kors store itself, I knew it needed to be mine! The watch is lovely in person. The horn band and rhinestones on the face create a very luxurious look. It is a bit smaller than one of my other MK watches but still a good size. I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    kayemkay August 23, 2011
  • Beautiful watch, beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a STUNNING watch, particularly on tan skin. Gorgeous quality as always from michael kors. The mother of pearl face and swarovski crystals sparkle!!

    Read More
    dasume October 31, 2011
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Have received many compliments. Also, it goes with anything. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I was never really a 'watch' person, but I wear this everyday.

    Read More
    lfcmayes September 16, 2011
  • Compliments Everything!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for a little over a year now and till this day I still get compliments on it. Perfectly compliments every outfit…its my everyday watch. Love it!

    Read More
    tashny May 15, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I love the watch an have gotten tons of compliments on it. But I thought it was going to be slightly bigger than what I actually got. But I still love it. I do plan to buy a bigger watch in the near future to satisfy that desire!

    Read More
    marley03333 February 17, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for watch.....product as described. Watch is neutral enough to go with everything.

    Read More
    pegruble65 October 29, 2011
  • The watch got rave reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a birthday gift for my mother. She saved it to wear to a relative's wedding because it went well with her formal wear. It has a high gloss finish band and crystals are beautiful. She received numerous compliments during the event.

    Read More
    kimsbid October 26, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and also is light weight. Some watches I have are heavy but this one is perfect. Great product and great price as well. Thanks overstock.com love my watch.

    Read More
    dolphinhc October 4, 2011
  • Wife Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This got me out of a jam for a B-day...wife loves it.

    Read More
    shanecsteph August 18, 2011
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.

    Read More
    snowyte76 August 16, 2011
  • Versatile, expensive looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new watch! I was worried the face wouldn't be big enough for that "boyfriend" look, but it's in really nice proportion. The band is SO lightweight, it makes it really easy to wear throughout the summer months unlike my stainless steel MK watch.

    Read More
    madamesoleil July 27, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. I have had my eye on this watch for two years! The price was too good to pass up. Thanks Overstock for my Mother's Day gift to me from me!!

    Read More
    princesst01 May 10, 2011
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fashionable

    Read More
    Kirsten S. February 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it. batteries works for a long time

    Read More
    Benny P. January 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, unique watch. So pretty and get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    lasirena1 July 28, 2016
  • LOVE this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had sooo many compliments. Very stylish and comfortable to wear. Versatile and fun....can dress down or up!

    Read More
    kwillman June 12, 2016
  • Michael Kors Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Matches with almost everything.

    Read More
    Francis G. January 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Band broke from the watch after one year. Need to see if it can be repaired. Wore it all the time.

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 15, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I am a nurse and use my watch often. Easy to see and waterproof. Great watch.

    Read More
    Judy W. December 2, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and goes with everything.

    Read More
    Katherine B. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links