Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5039 Horn Jet Set Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    .all went well, thanks .

    Read More
    ritaholcberg November 30, 2011
  • better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    my item arrived from the US to Australia in 10 days, better than described on the site. I will be using overstock.com for any purchases I need that they have Australia

    Read More
    flick73 November 9, 2011
  • Beautiful watch, beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a STUNNING watch, particularly on tan skin. Gorgeous quality as always from michael kors. The mother of pearl face and swarovski crystals sparkle!!

    Read More
    dasume October 31, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for watch.....product as described. Watch is neutral enough to go with everything.

    Read More
    pegruble65 October 29, 2011
  • The watch got rave reviews!
    Verified Purchase

    The watch was a birthday gift for my mother. She saved it to wear to a relative's wedding because it went well with her formal wear. It has a high gloss finish band and crystals are beautiful. She received numerous compliments during the event.

    Read More
    kimsbid October 26, 2011
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was going to purchase in ***/***. Get tons of compliments everyday on this watch. Arrived in perfect condition!! Definitely reccomend.

    Read More
    ostock46 October 25, 2011
  • I would not recommend this watch
    Verified Purchase

    I wonder if this is a knock off / look alike. The quality does not look like the Michael Kors watches I have seen in person at ***. The color on the face is quite yellow on the bottom. I'm keeping it because it's too much of a pain to mail back, but I would not recommend this watch.

    Read More
    seattlekellyf October 19, 2011
  • LOVE IT!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and also is light weight. Some watches I have are heavy but this one is perfect. Great product and great price as well. Thanks overstock.com love my watch.

    Read More
    dolphinhc October 4, 2011
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was extremely fast even with USPS. DId a lot of research on this specific watch and was the first watch I ordered from just looking online. Beautiful classy every day watch. I also own fossil and knowing the quality of that and the fact that FOssil makes this. I feel good buying it. Definite purchase

    Read More
    mdam September 22, 2011
  • picture perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, shipped quickly and love the reasonable shipping costs..

    Read More
    cmara September 22, 2011
  • endless compliments on this one
    Verified Purchase

    a day dosen't pass when i dont get a compliment on this watch. the face is beautiful and it looks even better in real life than on screen.

    Read More
    boston1208 September 18, 2011
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch. Have received many compliments. Also, it goes with anything. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I was never really a 'watch' person, but I wear this everyday.

    Read More
    lfcmayes September 16, 2011
  • Love the watch, not the color.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a fan of the color. Way different than pictured. Trying to decide if I want to keep or send it back. I do love the watch itself though!! GORGEOUS.

    Read More
    ashlyncara2009 September 13, 2011
  • michael kors watch
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for my 23 year old she loves it and so do i can't wait to wear it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    casey34 September 11, 2011
  • Nice, but not what I thought it was
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this product. It wasn't what I thought it would be.

    Read More
    vamomto2 September 9, 2011
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, will be ordering a different style soon .

    Read More
    antchick04 September 3, 2011
  • Couldn't ask for more!
    Verified Purchase

    I was always sketchy about purchasing expensive watches on any website...this is my 3rd watch purchase from o.co! I trust their practices and I have never been let down. I usually try on the watch at a retail store prior to my purchase to make sure I like what I am about to buy, then I check o.co to see if they have the product. More than likely they do and I am on my way to save! I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. I just love the neutral band color and it has just enough flash to dress an outfit up! You will certainly enjoy this timepiece. *If you have a smaller wrist, you will be needing to take out a few links*

    Read More
    pleazed August 29, 2011
  • Lovely Watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, I still can't believe the great deal I got on this watch on Overstock.com! I've been eyeing these horn watches for a while and when I saw this one at such a significantly lower price than any department store or even at the Michael Kors store itself, I knew it needed to be mine! The watch is lovely in person. The horn band and rhinestones on the face create a very luxurious look. It is a bit smaller than one of my other MK watches but still a good size. I definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    kayemkay August 23, 2011
  • Wife Loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    This got me out of a jam for a B-day...wife loves it.

    Read More
    shanecsteph August 18, 2011
  • Pretty and Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.

    Read More
    snowyte76 August 16, 2011