Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5039 Horn Jet Set Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for a few years and I've only had to change the battery once. Very stylish and different.

    Read More
    sandiedo June 17, 2017
  • Michael Kors women's watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this watch for years and it keeps on ticking. No battery issue, nothing wrong, just a stunning looking time piece. I get lots of compliments on it and it's my "dress up" watch for going out.

    Read More
    nordicgirl April 21, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and fashionable

    Read More
    Kirsten S. February 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it. batteries works for a long time

    Read More
    Benny P. January 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, unique watch. So pretty and get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    lasirena1 July 28, 2016
  • LOVE this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had sooo many compliments. Very stylish and comfortable to wear. Versatile and fun....can dress down or up!

    Read More
    kwillman June 12, 2016
  • Michael Kors Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile. Matches with almost everything.

    Read More
    Francis G. January 15, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch. Band broke from the watch after one year. Need to see if it can be repaired. Wore it all the time.

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 15, 2015
  • RN
    Verified Purchase

    I am a nurse and use my watch often. Easy to see and waterproof. Great watch.

    Read More
    Judy W. December 2, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great watch and goes with everything.

    Read More
    Katherine B. November 19, 2015
  • Stacey
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, was easy to take a link out for the perfect fit.

    Read More
    stacey t. October 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ......great quality

    Read More
    kb September 16, 2015
  • Jessica L.
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on this watch.

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 2, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! It goes with everything and I'm always receiving compliments on it. Great purchase. Do it!

    Read More
    psn7 September 17, 2014
  • nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    fivealley June 3, 2014
  • I am in love with this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this watch for a long time, and I finally got it for my birthday! After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    ashleyag4ev May 10, 2014
  • Great looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking watch that will go with most every outfit. Had many compliments on it. Plus, I love Michael Kors' watches.

    Read More
    tedlover April 22, 2014
  • Looked cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I love Michael Kors watches this one just looked very cheap in person. Feels and looks like plastic.

    Read More
    jtwins2 December 30, 2013
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this watch for 2 years and other than a scratch across the glass which was completely my fault due to poor packaging while traveling it's in excellent condition. I wear it daily and have received tons of compliments. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    youngprofessional0016 September 26, 2013
  • Great MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had it for months now and i love it. It has become my everyday watch that matches everything. It is big enough to get the look I was after but not huge to bother you. I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. And the price was good. Am planning on getting another Michael Kors soon.

    Read More
    lorka17 April 26, 2013
Sponsored Links