Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5038 Tortoise Chronograph Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • momma bear
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like new 3 years later

    Read More
    wendy r. January 4, 2016
  • Favorite watch EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this watch a few years ago as a gift. I wear it EVERY day because I LOVE the way it looks. It doesn't hurt that it is easy to see the time. After constant wear, the bezel is beginning to turn, but, that is to be expected with the wear it receives.

    Read More
    chaucer8300 December 16, 2015
  • perfect look and price
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is very stylish, lighter on the wrist than some watches of similar size and styke from Michael Kors. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    urichesq May 17, 2015
  • Jocks mommy
    Verified Purchase

    My 22 year old daughter loved it

    Read More
    jocksmommy April 22, 2015
  • You can't make it smaller
    Verified Purchase

    It says all you have to do is have the links taken out but I've been to two jewelers and they won't touch these kind of watches because the links come apart so I can't get it adjusted to fit...wish I'd known that. BEWARE

    Read More
    jwood90 April 21, 2015
  • Cute but Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is an OK look at because it's not what it appears to be in the photograph. The 'tortoise shell' is very plastic and cheap looking. The 'gold' tone is very muted and tacky looking. It was hard to set the time, etc. I would recommend this watch as a watch that you would want to wear only to match your outfit.

    Read More
    Ave Maria March 7, 2015
  • Jessica L.
    Verified Purchase

    Love all Michael Kors watches!

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 2, 2015
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and the products all in all in great. the of course the price. Love Overstock.

    Read More
    Miriam M. February 17, 2015
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago and I still get compliments on it all the time. I have to replace the battery about once a year. I still love it as much as I did when I bought it. Very classy timeless piece.

    Read More
    Mary Kate S. January 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me the Michel Kors "Bradshaw" watch for christmas- it was beautiful but slightly too large for my small wrist. After looking around, I decided to exchange for this "Ritz" watch. It just came in the mail yesterday, and it is perfect. Like others have said, it is very lightweight and comfortable. It looks beautiful, and I plan to wear it as my everyday watch, but it would also dress up very well. I can't think of a negative... Love, love, love.

    Read More
    Cailin E. January 3, 2015
  • Looks and Feels Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well, looks sharp, couldn't be more pleased. Have received several compliments on the watch, I feel like it looks expensive and chic. Wears well with anything from jeans to dress.

    Read More
    egfisher61 September 28, 2014
  • Very happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    The same quality Michael Kors watch for a much better price. Plus I had almost 40.00 of O credit that I applied to the watch!

    Read More
    msgirl1 August 13, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dark background as it makes it easy to read in all kinds of light.

    Read More
    t42hans July 8, 2014
  • Michael Kors Tortoise Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch shows MUCH nicer on the website. It looks cheap in person.

    Read More
    edeng March 29, 2014
  • A Delightful Watch Purchasing Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I have to be honest, I have been wanting this Michael Kors watch for over a year. I'm usually the type of person who doesn't like to buy themselves "gifts." I had never owned a Michael Kors watch before and was fearful that since the watch was not metal that after paying full price for it, it would most likely break and I would be out $XXX. So I waited and sure enough Overstock.com had a great deal on the watch that I couldn't refuse. So I decided to purchase the it, the customer service team was a pleasure to work with and were very helpful throughout the ordering process. I received the watch very quickly and have received many compliments on it. The durability is great, the reason I can say that is because I'm rough on my things, and it has sustained. I'm an overall happy customer. Thanks Overstock.com for a great buying and shopping experience!

    Read More
    kimberlysd February 4, 2014
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This MK watch is exactly as described online. It is attractive and easy to read. If you need to have links removed from band, one must take it to a jeweler or to an MK store. They have the necessary tool. This information is not included in the instruction booklet. I called MK customer service and learned the above.

    Read More
    dntdnt February 3, 2014
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is really, really light weight, and does not feel like it's on my wrist. It's pretty. I just got it and already I’ve gotten a few compliments on it. It looks expensive and but can be worn with anything from dressy to causal wear. I wear my watches loose so I didn’t have to get any links taken out and it was already set to the correct day and time. I looked at this watch for a while before I made the decision to get it. I’m glad I went ahead and bought it.

    Read More
    gcorp January 16, 2014
  • Daughter loved this watch
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had her eye on this Michael Kors watch. When I saw overstock carried it, (at a much better price) I told her I would get it for her for Christmas. She is thrilled and it looks great on her.

    Read More
    An overstock fan December 28, 2013
  • exactly what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    same watch sold in stores... great price... beautiful.

    Read More
    janeannl December 26, 2013
  • Beefy, sylish watch
    Verified Purchase

    Have the watch on right now! I have enjoyed wearing it (after having a couple of links removed for sizing). It is a beefy, stylish watch and goes with many fashions I wear from casual chic to dressy. Delivery was prompt and pricing fair. Have only had it a couple of weeks and, so far, it is great. Description and appearance is accurate on the O site.

    Read More
    greatday10 December 5, 2013