Today: $205.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5020 Mother of Pearl Chronograph Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Great gift & it's beautiful

    Read More
    Jerry Q. March 4, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch - very classy and elegant!

    Read More
    ullainga February 22, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch four years ago and it still looks like it's brand new! I was worried I would scratch it or damage it since it's rather large, but the watch face is still free of scratches. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    Shabana S R. January 18, 2017
  • Best watch ever
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my girlfriend and she loves it! Looks like 10k watch with the mother of pearl interior.

    Read More
    luminority November 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality . Going for a gold Michael Kors watch next!

    Read More
    tbeesmer3869 October 23, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Melinda G. August 13, 2016
  • Totally love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this watch for a while and finally I bought it. I'm very picky about style. It's simple, classy, casual, looks very professional. Perfect match for work and going out. I'd recommend it!

    Read More
    Anastasia P. July 10, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Mother of Pearl watch face.

    Read More
    kriebritto June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because I wanted something that wasn't too flashy for work, but is still functional with a second hand (I'm a physical therapist). This watch is beautiful. I don't wear a lot of jewelry, and I feel like I could wear this with any outfit that I put together - dressed up or down. The mother of pearl face is perfect; it's a larger face, but that's exactly what I wanted. And while the band is just slightly too big for me, it will be easy enough to remove some of the brackets. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kari M. June 12, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 30 something daughter. She loves it! Very attractive good quality for the money

    Read More
    steven s. June 12, 2016
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!!! Had to have a couple links taken out, but it's even prettier in person, pics don't do it justice!!!

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 4, 2016
  • M Kors Women Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and every time I wear it I get so many compliments. I am so happy that I purchased the watch and the price was great.

    Read More
    Myrtis S. June 3, 2016
  • Love this watch!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a watch with a larger face, I have a small wrist just took 3 links of and it's perfect, not to much bling but sure do get lots of compliments, I would recommend this awesome!!!

    Read More
    Margaret M. May 3, 2016
  • eunicearo*********
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely awesome. Extremely elegant you can dress it up or down. Wear it with anything and always looks rich looking!

    Read More
    Harout A. April 27, 2016
  • Beautiful watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is even more beautiful in person! So worth the price!!

    Read More
    lisa423 April 27, 2016
  • Michael Kors beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning piece and looks great on. If you don't care for a heavy watch this is not for you. I am in love with this watch and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. April 22, 2016
  • Micheal KorsWomen!s watch
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love it.The numbers are big for the type of work she does.

    Read More
    whitmore D. March 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is a high quality. It looks awesome.

    Read More
    Bigb823 March 23, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! Just had to adjust a band. Was too big for me

    Read More
    Pineapple March 17, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy great buy great quality

    Read More
    Mike R. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links