Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK5020 Mother of Pearl Chronograph Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Go-to Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that had a little bit of a "wow" factor to it, without going over-the-top, and found that in this watch. The band length: I needed to have a few links taken out, but if you need the room or if you like your watch to be more of a bracelet feel, it will be great! I also like that the face of the watch is large, but if you are looking for a petite watch face, this one might not be for you. Overall, I love this watch and I wear it every day!

    Read More
    Leah H. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful timepiece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice. I was surprised that I could get the watch at a lower price than regular retail stores and other online stores. It was packed very well and arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    srtony August 7, 2017
  • beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    looks stunning. lots of sparkle

    Read More
    Sandra M. June 17, 2017
  • watch
    Verified Purchase

    for daughter. So nice and classy

    Read More
    old gax June 9, 2017
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this watch for myself. Even more gorgeous in person.

    Read More
    Karen F. May 20, 2017
  • My favorite watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love love it! A must have!

    Read More
    Carlene B. April 23, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear my watch. I can wear it with my casual or business attire. Very stylish!

    Read More
    itsladye April 16, 2017
  • Rating the MK watch.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. I like every thing about it.

    Read More
    Mary W. March 30, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch it is heavy in weight and beautiful.

    Read More
    Rhonda M. March 27, 2017
  • She loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it. Great gift & it's beautiful

    Read More
    Jerry Q. March 4, 2017
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch - very classy and elegant!

    Read More
    ullainga February 22, 2017
  • Excellent purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch four years ago and it still looks like it's brand new! I was worried I would scratch it or damage it since it's rather large, but the watch face is still free of scratches. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    Shabana S R. January 18, 2017
  • Best watch ever
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my girlfriend and she loves it! Looks like 10k watch with the mother of pearl interior.

    Read More
    luminority November 6, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great quality . Going for a gold Michael Kors watch next!

    Read More
    tbeesmer3869 October 23, 2016
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Arrived quickly.

    Read More
    Melinda G. August 13, 2016
  • Totally love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at this watch for a while and finally I bought it. I'm very picky about style. It's simple, classy, casual, looks very professional. Perfect match for work and going out. I'd recommend it!

    Read More
    Anastasia P. July 10, 2016
  • KB
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Mother of Pearl watch face.

    Read More
    kriebritto June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this watch because I wanted something that wasn't too flashy for work, but is still functional with a second hand (I'm a physical therapist). This watch is beautiful. I don't wear a lot of jewelry, and I feel like I could wear this with any outfit that I put together - dressed up or down. The mother of pearl face is perfect; it's a larger face, but that's exactly what I wanted. And while the band is just slightly too big for me, it will be easy enough to remove some of the brackets. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kari M. June 12, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my 30 something daughter. She loves it! Very attractive good quality for the money

    Read More
    steven s. June 12, 2016
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch!!! Had to have a couple links taken out, but it's even prettier in person, pics don't do it justice!!!

    Read More
    Teresa S. June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links