Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3548 'Mini Slim Runway' MK Logo Crystal Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my MK watch....simply beautiful! I like the fact that the face of this watch is small and has a rich look to it. Would def recommend.

    Read More
    Renee C. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my daughter b/ c she had. been want o

    Read More
    Theresa P. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    this was a much better buy than what Ebay had.

    Read More
    sanchezd March 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas, she absolutely loves it. It did come big so we had to take it to get links removed but the quality is great. It's a beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    Krista D. March 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice watch. Not too big, not too small. I am petite so it gives me that look of the "man" watch but perfect for my small wrist. Very easy to get on and off.great because I am always in a hurry in the am!

    Read More
    Tamara B. February 12, 2018
  • MK watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch but I was expecting a larger face

    Read More
    OstkUser1845941 January 28, 2018
  • Michael Kors Women's MK3548 'Mini Slim Runway' MK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful watch! Lovely design with 1 single row of diamonds around the face of the watch under the glass. Both casual yet fancy! Excellent quality. I bought it for my 23 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves it! She is not a "heavy bling" kinda girl and this was perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1676438 December 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A super nice and high quality watch. It reflects the light really nice and comes in beautiful packaging. I bought it for my daughter who loves Michael Kors and she adores it.

    Read More
    a110scoach December 24, 2017
  • MK Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love my MK Watch! It fits perfectly!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1424172 December 12, 2017
  • small face
    Verified Purchase

    The face was too small for me

    Read More
    Janet M. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Dressy or casual. Love this.

    Read More
    Barbara A. March 5, 2017
  • Stunning Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my wife who was impressed with the highly polished surface and attractive face/logo.

    Read More
    Gerald` F. January 5, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    It was given as a gift to granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. The braclet was a bit to big so we had 2 links removed.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Latasha S. February 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dwingram4850 January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria D. January 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobby D. December 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dianne L. September 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zoe A. August 24, 2017