Today $149.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3419 'Slim Runway' Blue Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Slate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don’t think they should have called this blue. It’s definitely a slate color. It’s not a watch you can wear with blue, but maybe to accent grays and black and white. Difficult to pair the color but the watch is sleek.

    Read More
    Jillian B. October 24, 2017
  • MK did it again with this one
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love it.... I got this watch for myself as a Christmas present, cant wait to wear it. This is my 3rd Michael Kors watch....love his watches !!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1587425 December 4, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great watch, can be worn dressed up or dressed down. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. If your buying it because you need to see the time clearly not the watch for you. I'm not saying you can't see the time you just can't see it at a glance.

    Read More
    Sandi K. January 7, 2018
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so unique and stylish! Love, love, love the color and style!

    Read More
    Gina S. December 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch,just started wearing it and received so many compliments.

    Read More
    Laina A. January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter for her birthday and she was blown away!!

    Read More
    Maureen C. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL watch! Love it! So worth it!

    Read More
    Kasey O January 20, 2018
  • Stunning looker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful MK WATCH for a man or woman. Perfect color blue on blue. Elegant.

    Read More
    annettebarrella January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice looking watch. The face scratches quite easily though.

    Read More
    seana c. March 22, 2018
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is very chic and pretty in person. Love the blue color and the size. I receive compliments everytime I wear it.

    Read More
    Tennessa B. January 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous slim watch that is fashionable and functional

    Read More
    Kristi F. May 4, 2018
  • Nice Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a little off from the picture (not as navy blue as the pic), but close enough for me to keep it.

    Read More
    TAWANNA K. June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    anything Michael Kors is exceptional🤗

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 14, 2018
  • My watch
    Verified Purchase

    I live my watchaikovsky the slum design is great.

    Read More
    Cassandra M. November 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was super fast! The packaging was great. This is the PERFECT watch...great for casual and for dress!

    Read More
    Stacy3008 December 10, 2015
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is exactly what I expected, a large beautiful piece of jewelry.

    Read More
    roxiemoxie July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Great watch.....beautiful and looks very clean!!

    Read More
    marcus s. April 26, 2018
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Great fjdjdjkakakfkdkwatch it's really good very nicr

    Read More
    David V. January 10, 2017
  • Pinky87
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my outfits!!! Love the color!!!!

    Read More
    Teresa C. June 23, 2017
  • Absolutely Adore It.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning for Work, Casual, or Night Out.

    Read More
    Desiree MDDC October 27, 2015