Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3367 Darci Round Silver Bracelet Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the look, but the clasp is tricky. I’m too old for this much work.

    Read More
    Chrissy March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good price. Amazing product. Very classy. Clasp is a little tricky but very sturdy!

    Read More
    t1505h March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pin holding band to watch face fell out of band soon after purchase.

    Read More
    Susan G. February 23, 2018
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch as a gift to myself. It is sleek, simple and beautiful. The watch is so versatile that it can be worn with jeans, a business suit or a nice dress. It has enough weight as not to feel cheap, but not too heavy for wearing all day. I am very satisfied with this purchase. As a bonus, it arrived super fast, even before the estimated arrival date!

    Read More
    Melissa C. January 19, 2018
  • elegant watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is special. It looks so expensive. It has an overside face and adjustable band. I have small wrists and the adjustable band worked great on my wrist. The watch was exactly as described. The MK packaging is plush and authentic as expected. I get so many compliments wearing this watch, I would definitely recommend. It is a great timepiece. The watch was delivered quickly in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 18, 2018
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is elegant looking and I love the sparkle!

    Read More
    melissa828 January 6, 2018
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous I love it

    Read More
    deno d. January 5, 2018
  • Very pretty watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Couldn't ask for a better deal. I got this watch for my a Christmas gift. It's very pretty, and I can't wait to see her reaction when she opens it. Thanks Overstock for the best deal, and for making my Christmas shopping easy!

    Read More
    Jackie D. December 20, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice watch. I got on sale so it was worth it.

    Read More
    Denise T. December 15, 2017
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    So many compliments since I purchased. It is comfortable and looks very expensive. I have a very small wrist, but it does not overpower. Very happy with this purchase and would recommend.

    Read More
    ellesap December 15, 2017
  • Beautifil watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this watch for my daughter for Christmas, I will update my review after Christmas. Its a very lovely bracelet watch. I have a Michael Kors watch and these watched last forever, Although I got mine from the Michael Kors store.

    Read More
    Inez R. December 5, 2017
  • Michael Kors Watches
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is so elegant and wears nicely. It goes with anything that I wear.

    Read More
    justme59 September 19, 2017
  • Beautiful watch great price worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this watch it gave me classy look

    Read More
    Danila D. April 21, 2017
  • Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is nice but the clasp that holds the watch to your wrist was bent, It keep falling off my wife's wrist. Had to go go get it fixed.

    Read More
    Ricky W. January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fred b. May 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyn W. April 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lorenzo C. February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chanese G. January 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser304358 January 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine D. January 8, 2018