| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3322 'Darci' Crystal-set Black Ion-plated Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite watches!

    Read More
    Marie b. April 16, 2017
  • My daughter loves her watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Michael Kors watch I've bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! This watch is very stylish and elegant! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 April 10, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this watch and people notice and compliment me on it. Glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    Gail B. April 2, 2017
  • Pretty and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and works as it should.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 18, 2017
  • Michael Kors Darci watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Kelli T. January 13, 2017
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    i received the gift real quick and it is a real nice gift.

    Read More
    Terry M. December 31, 2016
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I was able to locate this watch. My home was burglarized and all of my Michael Kors watches were taken (14). I love this watch!

    Read More
    virginia f. November 29, 2016
  • Corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my bedroom! I bought the navy/Grey & it looks amazing! Very happy with the quality for the price. The back is not high.

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch did not sleep though...

    Read More
    Nyambi S. May 21, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. i receive lots of compliments

    Read More
    bunny d. March 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love with this watch! Very elegant!

    Read More
    Milady F. February 11, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to wear to work, and it looks so nice.

    Read More
    joan m. January 12, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch much less expensive than retail stores!

    Read More
    ksc2010 January 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    yancin w. May 4, 2017
Sponsored Links