Today $164.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3322 'Darci' Crystal-set Black Ion-plated Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful watch. It was given to a family member as a Christmas gift. She loves it

    Read More
    Deborah B. April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good Quality! Looks Good One Year Later!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser469282 March 2, 2018
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch !! Great price and it came on time

    Read More
    Jasmine M. January 23, 2018
  • Excellet product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect product best service on time 100% satisfection

    Read More
    OstkUser1424253 January 14, 2018
  • Beautiful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this watch for my wife...she loved its elegance and quality...where’s it every day!

    Read More
    Angel R. November 30, 2017
  • Michael Kors MK3322 Black Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the watches my 13-year-old granddaughter fell in love with... so it became hers as soon as I saw her eyes light up!!

    Read More
    EloisaXB November 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfectly priced, I truly love this watch! I wear it at least once a week. You can dress it up or down and it looks great. I get compliments every time I wear it!

    Read More
    Jessica J. October 26, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite watches!

    Read More
    Marie b. April 16, 2017
  • My daughter loves her watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd Michael Kors watch I've bought for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! This watch is very stylish and elegant! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    kiwismom40 April 10, 2017
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this watch and people notice and compliment me on it. Glad I made this purchase

    Read More
    Gail B. April 2, 2017
  • Pretty and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish and works as it should.

    Read More
    Julie C. January 18, 2017
  • Michael Kors Darci watch
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Beautiful watch.

    Read More
    Kelli T. January 13, 2017
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    i received the gift real quick and it is a real nice gift.

    Read More
    Terry M. December 31, 2016
  • Virginia
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad that I was able to locate this watch. My home was burglarized and all of my Michael Kors watches were taken (14). I love this watch!

    Read More
    virginia f. November 29, 2016
  • Corner chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my bedroom! I bought the navy/Grey & it looks amazing! Very happy with the quality for the price. The back is not high.

    Read More
    Kathy B. November 3, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good watch did not sleep though...

    Read More
    Nyambi S. May 21, 2016
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    good quality. i receive lots of compliments

    Read More
    bunny d. March 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Im in love with this watch! Very elegant!

    Read More
    Milady F. February 11, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch to wear to work, and it looks so nice.

    Read More
    joan m. January 12, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice watch much less expensive than retail stores!

    Read More
    ksc2010 January 9, 2016