| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3317 Slim Runway Black Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this watch for my daughter and she loves it. It is very stylish. She has received many compliments on it, young and old. Michael Kors is a great quality watch.

    Read More
    Jenyjo24 September 14, 2017
  • Love this watch!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is great. It is a little stiff coming out of the package and I am just hoping that is because its never been worn but the watch face is a nice size and i love the link look to the band.

    Read More
    Kira J July 31, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the item for everyday wear. The size is just perfect and it goes with everything.

    Read More
    Quiniece D. April 11, 2017
  • Michael Kors Women's MK3317 Slim Runway Black Watc
    Verified Purchase

    Watch is great but the hand inside that tells the time is not working any more. Now i have to find a place that will fix it.

    Read More
    Shantay A. September 20, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this MK watch. Love the black with gold hands and Roman numerals. Also love the bracelet band.

    Read More
    arethereanyavailablenames July 28, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It is thin and feminine but very stylish. I love how different it is while still being classy.

    Read More
    Ashley Z. March 14, 2016
  • MK Black Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a very small wrist and the fact that I was able to remove several links on my own without taking to a jeweler made me quite happy. Thanks MK thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Mirrlees D. February 25, 2016
  • Great watch!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the watch!! It fits really well!

    Read More
    Kimberly M. February 17, 2016
  • Classic black watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch goes with everything! The only complaint I have is that it's a bit hard to put on and take off with the clasp but it's manageable. Really good quality. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kimberly January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty watch ! Get lots of compliments. This will be my everyday watch now

    Read More
    Wendy R. January 5, 2016
  • dad
    Verified Purchase

    Required adjustment to wear, otherwise fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser71005 December 24, 2015
  • One Happy Mama
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter put in her wish list for Christmas and this watch was at the top of the list. So the hunt was on. I searched high and low and Overstock had the best price... Hands down. I placed my order and within the week, the Michael Kors watch was at my door. It is now wrapped and waiting for my daughter.. And I KNOW she's gonna love it. Thank you Overstock. Com

    Read More
    Fonda Brashier December 18, 2015
  • A Present for my Sis
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved this watch. The quality is excellent, and it is a beauty. The reduced price was nice, too.

    Read More
    beck127 December 16, 2015
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the black sparkles in the light with the gold minute,hour and second hands!!! Great buy!!!

    Read More
    mindy b. November 10, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this watch. I scored major points when I combined it with the MK purse and wallet.

    Read More
    Darrell W. October 29, 2015
  • watch fanatic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch! So sleek & pretty. I love OVERSTOCK for offering this,watch.

    Read More
    Cecile M. August 11, 2015
  • Bracelet watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, I love it great dial easily adjusts for sizing; excellent purchase

    Read More
    woodsdw August 4, 2015
  • Michael Kors Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my watch. It's not too heavy and it was easy to adjust the size by removing a few links.

    Read More
    monica92114 July 11, 2015
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch! Great dial size...can read without glasses, which I was after. And it is adjustable!! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    artnabout April 30, 2015
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is beautiful. simple yet sophisticated. I love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie K. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links