Today $151.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3298 Petite Darci Two-tone Crystal Bezel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress watch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great for work. Ran big but easy to get sized at jeweler.

    Read More
    SHERRI S. October 16, 2017
  • Very nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This watch is nice but it doesn't have any warranty on Overstock you have to purchase your own warranty and I didn't want to cause it supposed to come with 1 year and way Micheal Knor operator tell me all they watch have a 2 years warranty so if you purchase this watch get a receipt from Overstock for your record and call Micheal Knor they will fix it if any thing wrong with it and they will tell you what they fix on it but go ahead and purchase this watch it wear with anything i really like it this is my 7 to 8 watch from Overstock in different brand

    Read More
    Monique J. October 14, 2017
  • Perfect Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Firstly the watch was delivered only two days after purchasing with standard shipping, definite plus. The watch in and of itself is beautiful, the picture is very accurate. I've received several compliments on it and my teenage daughter has tried to steal it a few times lol so I'm totally happy with this purchase. Very feminine, just a different, more toned-down style from the gaudy MK big-faced watches, which I appreciate.

    Read More
    OstkUser612345 October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this watch. It is small and looks great on someone with small wrist.

    Read More
    Sharon N. August 1, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I have to adjust the band because my wrists are small, but I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lanab7 June 25, 2017
  • Love this look!
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks gorgeous on. It's got just enough bling to make it dressy yet can be worn when dressed down as well and not look like too much. I had to take a few links out of it but I was able to do that myself watching a YouTube video. Awesome price for the quality.

    Read More
    Tammy - Colin L. March 18, 2017
  • A bit big
    Verified Purchase

    A bit too big for wrist. Had to have 2 links removed, but looks pretty and I love it.

    Read More
    Melody W. January 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-looking dressy watch. Not oversized, so the face sits on top of my wrist without covering it entirely. This is my first MK and it costs more than the Skagen I bought, but it comes second it in terms of looks and style.

    Read More
    Homebody December 28, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, dainty watch for a petite wrist.

    Read More
    csing December 15, 2016
  • Absolutely Prrfect!
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this as her 49th birthday gift! Beautiful but had to get it resized other than that, astonishing!

    Read More
    Jeremiah C. November 22, 2016
  • Bw
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice watch. Exactly as described. Love the little bit of bling. Use it for everyday and evening wear.

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 16, 2016
  • Smooth transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value and very quick and easy transaction start to finish. Great decision to upgrade to O-Gold for the free priority shipping and extra rewards!!

    Read More
    OstkUser282415 July 13, 2016
  • Couple months later... NOT WORKING
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy! I'll have to bring it in to get looked

    Read More
    warethetoysr June 11, 2016
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my wife n she loves it

    Read More
    Breyon W. April 20, 2016
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law was very happy with this gift

    Read More
    deborah r. April 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch, I have small wrist's and this is perfect

    Read More
    misti k. March 7, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This watch exceeded my expectations. It looks very pretty and light weight.

    Read More
    Mya October 10, 2015
  • Micheal Kors Women's Watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Micheal Kors Watch.My package arrived much faster than I expected ,which is always an plus!I will be returning to Overstock to purchase more goodies!

    Read More
    Tamesha D. March 8, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pete C. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gregory D. January 26, 2017