| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Michael Kors Women's MK3275 Slim Runway Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect mother's day present, 5/5 quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    packaging is good. it comes with the original Michael Kors box. also comes with the manual. perfect mother's day present. my mom loves it. One of the best designs out of the Michael Kors watches selections! awesome buy!

    Read More
    Tatiana-Amor D. August 15, 2017
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Casual or dressy...this piece does it all!! Love it!

    Read More
    Joanne D. August 14, 2017
  • Gift for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and wears when all dressed up

    Read More
    Myra R. June 16, 2017
  • Poor quality Michael Kors Slim Runway watch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The watch looked like it was returned before the link is too small it looks like it was for a child. I am very disappointed. Does not look good for Michael Kors.

    Read More
    Vennesia T. April 27, 2017
  • Gift to grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is absolutely beautiful. I was afraid that the dial would be too large for her wrist but it was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser476944 April 15, 2017
  • no issues
    Verified Purchase

    no issues very happy everything went well

    Read More
    OstkUser259521 February 5, 2017
  • Daughter in law Good
    Verified Purchase

    This of course was a gift, and a very good one. She absolutely loved it and wears it proudly to work

    Read More
    judy from Fla February 3, 2017
  • Purchased as a Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas gift for my Mom, she loved it. She says she gets a ton of compliments. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    davalyn January 19, 2017
  • Beautiful watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sleek and beautiful watch. Anyone would love it

    Read More
    Jessica C. August 7, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I love tha watch. You can wear with any outfit to help accessorize.

    Read More
    msgivens June 25, 2016
  • Nice watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is light and dainty and easy to adjust the size for a perfect fit.

    Read More
    Jessica T. May 26, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    didn't come with an extension or anything. It fits my wife but it is a bit snug.

    Read More
    Daniel D. March 24, 2016
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my newly wed. It is awesome. It doesn't fade. I looks great on skinny people...

    Read More
    Sye T. March 21, 2016
  • Nice looking watch
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this watch. Only downside, i think it neds a new battery

    Read More
    GorJess February 23, 2016
  • Sleek Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I like that this watch is light weight on my wrist and fits well. It is sleek looking. A lot of people notice it and comment on it.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this watch and the price is just right. It is dressy and casual all in one

    Read More
    Estivaliz V. February 17, 2016
  • Magnificent
    Verified Purchase

    I never treat myself - always buy for others, but couldn't resist this and boy am I am glad that I couldn't. It is just beautiful. So happy I decided to spoil myself for once.

    Read More
    dpo13 January 30, 2016
  • Behond nice!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it free shipping, very good price and adjustable to fit u without going to any jewelry what else can I ask for? Its better than I thought, definitely very satisfied the size is awesome and the color a very nice gold that stands out. MICHAEL KORS your watches are a must.

    Read More
    Paula M. January 11, 2016
  • Gold watch
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive watch and very easy to read.

    Read More
    mailevidmar January 8, 2016
  • Better than I had even expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I had my former watch for 35 years, finally purchased a new one, and i am very happy with the "look" and ease of this watch. It looks great on; the links make sizing and taking it off and on an easy task. i've gotten many compliments and wear it daily!

    Read More
    portico December 19, 2015
Sponsored Links